FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[May 17.2016][M 6.0.1][ Resurrection Remix 5.6.8][Unofficial] Kernel 3.0.101 [ION]

2,470 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from thinhx2: First build for htc hd2
17th May 2016, 06:46 PM |#21  
thinhx2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quảng Ninh
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

yes vol dn and power does take the screenshot, but I can't find where it is stored. Not on sdcard, nor the emulated sdcard (in pictures or in dcim)


Have attached a dmesg anyway.

Without bug button,ril,cam,wifi,flash work?
 
 
17th May 2016, 06:47 PM |#22  
philipped346's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the mountain
Thanks Meter: 790
 
More
i have installed gapps , and now waiting
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot.png
Views:	218
Size:	18.7 KB
ID:	3753823   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot4.png
Views:	198
Size:	54.6 KB
ID:	3753824   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot5.png
Views:	208
Size:	65.2 KB
ID:	3753825   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot6.png
Views:	226
Size:	63.8 KB
ID:	3753826  
17th May 2016, 06:56 PM |#23  
thinhx2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quảng Ninh
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philipped346

i have installed gapps , and now waiting

No need gapp,will very lag,good luck
17th May 2016, 07:04 PM |#24  
Robbie P's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,883
 
More
data not working
wifi works
calls and texts work
No camera in app drawer, I set long press menu button to launch camera, but it doesn't connect to camera.


Philipped346, how did you get screenies?
17th May 2016, 07:10 PM |#25  
philipped346's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the mountain
Thanks Meter: 790
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

data not working
wifi works
calls and texts work
No camera in app drawer, I set long press menu button to launch camera, but it doesn't connect to camera.


Philipped346, how did you get screenies?

from pc with QTadb application

https://mega.nz/#!vkAyBC4C!5uHFygLl5...BJ1z6dlpF-49Hc
The Following User Says Thank You to philipped346 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift philipped346 Ad-Free
17th May 2016, 10:12 PM |#26  
philipped346's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the mountain
Thanks Meter: 790
 
More
can't finish setup with gapps . réinstalled without and now boot fine .
i confirm
wifi ok
ril ok
data nok
bluetooth nok
camera nok
sound ok
the rom is smooth .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot11.jpg
Views:	252
Size:	23.7 KB
ID:	3754010   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot12.png
Views:	260
Size:	39.6 KB
ID:	3754011   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot13.png
Views:	262
Size:	52.3 KB
ID:	3754012   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot14.png
Views:	254
Size:	244.5 KB
ID:	3754013   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot15.jpg
Views:	250
Size:	24.3 KB
ID:	3754014  
The Following User Says Thank You to philipped346 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift philipped346 Ad-Free
17th May 2016, 10:17 PM |#27  
philipped346's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In the mountain
Thanks Meter: 790
 
More
Attached Files
File Type: txt DMESG.TXT - [Click for QR Code] (151.5 KB, 10 views)
18th May 2016, 01:54 AM |#28  
thinhx2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quảng Ninh
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philipped346

can't finish setup with gapps . réinstalled without and now boot fine .
i confirm
wifi ok
ril ok
data nok
bluetooth nok
camera nok
sound ok
the rom is smooth .

Mtp and sdcard work?
18th May 2016, 02:19 AM |#29  
Robbie P's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,883
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thinhx2

Mtp and sdcard work?

mtp works and can access sdcard from sdcard0 in settings storage


I am liking some of the features, eg omniswitch
screencast saves but the file is small and is unreadable by phone and pc.
still can't find where screenshots are saved
adb should work, else philipped's screenies wouldn't show up
good work
me sleep now
18th May 2016, 02:21 AM |#30  
thinhx2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quảng Ninh
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

mtp works and can access sdcard from sdcard0 in settings storage


I am liking some of the features, eg omniswitch
screencast saves but the file is small and is unreadable by phone and pc.
still can't find where screenshots are saved
adb should work, else philipped's screenies wouldn't show up
good work
me sleep now

Good night (now in Viet Nam is morning )
18th May 2016, 05:09 AM |#31  
thinhx2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Quảng Ninh
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philipped346

can't finish setup with gapps . réinstalled without and now boot fine .
i confirm
wifi ok
ril ok
data nok
bluetooth nok
camera nok
sound ok
the rom is smooth .

Maybe i forget some commit. I will add to new build to fix camera. My plan in future is port beanstalk 6 from htc desire or build beanstalk 6
The Following User Says Thank You to thinhx2 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift thinhx2 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes