FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]LollySaga [Light] [22.12.15]

52 posts
Thanks Meter: 103
 
By Bl4ck0verlord, Member on 23rd December 2015, 06:49 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
LollySagaROM
Android 5.0[/IMG]
Android 5.0/IMG]
Android 5.0[/IMG]
Quote:

Use this ROM at your own risk.
I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,Please do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM before running it!

Description
I build CyanogenMod 12 from source and make light version.
Feautures
  • Added Touchpal Keyboard2016
  • Deleted some little apps for improve perfomance
  • Changed font (I think you like )
  • Changed stock wallpaper
  • Changed bootanimation
  • Changed DPI
  • Speed
Install
Install TWRP Recovery and just install ROM.
Then install adb run and install boot.img

Download
Download link

Contributors
Bl4ck0verlord, Mustaavalkosta
ROM OS Version: 5.0.2 Lollipop
ROM Kernel: Linux 3.0.x
Based On: CyanogenMod 12.0

Version Information
Status: Stable
Beta Release Date: 2015-12-23

Donate: Webmoney Z104720443241
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Bl4ck0verlord For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Bl4ck0verlord Ad-Free
23rd December 2015, 11:58 AM |#2  
Lapyyyyyy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kiev
Thanks Meter: 94
 
Donate to Me
More
Bingo!
Let's try!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Lapyyyyyy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Lapyyyyyy Ad-Free
3rd January 2016, 08:42 AM |#3  
Member
Flag Pontarlier
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Hi,
installation works, then i reboot to bootloader, flash boot.img (extracted from the archive) with this command "fastboot flash boot boot.img" and "fastboot reboot"
But it doesn't work, the "HTC" screen appears then i get a black screen and the phone is totaly locked, i have to remove battery to get it work...
3rd January 2016, 11:00 AM |#4  
OP Member
Flag Donetsk
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by party_boy-25

Hi,
installation works, then i reboot to bootloader, flash boot.img (extracted from the archive) with this command "fastboot flash boot boot.img" and "fastboot reboot"
But it doesn't work, the "HTC" screen appears then i get a black screen and the phone is totaly locked, i have to remove battery to get it work...

Fixed!
In ROM deleted bootanimation. Link is updated. Enjoy!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bl4ck0verlord For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Bl4ck0verlord Ad-Free
3rd January 2016, 05:59 PM |#5  
ugor84's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Installed now. But the play store where is it?
Thank you
3rd January 2016, 07:09 PM |#6  
OP Member
Flag Donetsk
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ugor84

Installed now. But the play store where is it?
Thank you

I don't add GAPPS on my ROM's because they eat battery. But you can download and install it manually. Link/
3rd January 2016, 07:18 PM |#7  
Member
Flag Pontarlier
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bl4ck0verlord

Fixed!
In ROM deleted bootanimation. Link is updated. Enjoy!

still doesn't work after flashing rom and boot.img i still get a black screen after htc logo

maybe i'm doing something wrong, when you say "install adb run" what do you mean ?
3rd January 2016, 07:40 PM |#8  
OP Member
Flag Donetsk
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by party_boy-25

still doesn't work after flashing rom and boot.img i still get a black screen after htc logo

maybe i'm doing something wrong, when you say "install adb run" what do you mean ?

ADB Run - it's program, which can flash boot, recovery.
Tell me please, you have panel Sony or Hitachi?
3rd January 2016, 08:07 PM |#9  
Member
Flag Pontarlier
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bl4ck0verlord

ADB Run - it's program, which can flash boot, recovery.
Tell me please, you have panel Sony or Hitachi?

Ok for adb run i wasn't sure
Which panel do you mean ?
3rd January 2016, 08:29 PM |#10  
OP Member
Flag Donetsk
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by party_boy-25

Ok for adb run i wasn't sure
Which panel do you mean ?

Panel your device. You can install other ROM's Lollipop? If no, you have Hitachi. If you can install, you have Sony.
3rd January 2016, 10:52 PM |#11  
Member
Flag Pontarlier
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bl4ck0verlord

Panel your device. You can install other ROM's Lollipop? If no, you have Hitachi. If you can install, you have Sony.

Yes i can so i think i have "Sony panel"

But the issue is resolved now that i know how to disable MTP

Works well too
The Following User Says Thank You to party_boy-25 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift party_boy-25 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes