FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD] Sense Camera, Gallery and Video for Stock GPE and AOSP (Bokeh Inc)

3,355 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,484
 
By mitchst2, Senior Member on 25th May 2015, 07:51 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st May 2015, 09:29 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitchst2

Try the following:

Adding MaxHD53 libhtccamera.so to system/lib/

Adding MaxHD53 Camera.apk to system/priv-app/Camera/

Adding MaxHD53 libhtccamera.so to system/priv-app/Camera/lib/arm/


mitchst2

done, but no bokeh mode appeard in camera
 
 
31st May 2015, 10:04 AM |#22  
mitchst2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,484
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calanderia

done, but no bokeh mode appeard in camera

It doesn't appear automatically.
Tap the four squares bottom left and add it.

mitchst2
31st May 2015, 08:12 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitchst2

It doesn't appear automatically.
Tap the four squares bottom left and add it.

mitchst2

I know, i mean that it doesnt apear at the four squares, no plus sign to add the mod
31st May 2015, 08:38 PM |#24  
mitchst2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,484
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calanderia

I know, i mean that it doesnt apear at the four squares, no plus sign to add the mod

Try copying all the lib files.
Other than that it's a bit off topic.

mitchst2
31st May 2015, 08:42 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitchst2

It doesn't appear automatically.
Tap the four squares bottom left and add it.

mitchst2

Quote:
Originally Posted by mitchst2

Try copying all the lib files.
Other than that it's a bit off topic.

mitchst2

Ok, i'll try when i get home, thx a lot!
2nd June 2015, 04:37 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Is it possible to make this work on KitKat rom with Sense 6? In specific, ARHD 7x or 8x.
2nd June 2015, 05:21 PM |#27  
mitchst2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,484
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BB88

Is it possible to make this work on KitKat rom with Sense 6? In specific, ARHD 7x or 8x.

Try way has been mentioned on the last couple of pages. Copying app and libs from my zip.

mitchst2
3rd June 2015, 07:07 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitchst2

Try way has been mentioned on the last couple of pages. Copying app and libs from my zip.

mitchst2

ARHD already has HTC Camera on it, so I'm wondering if it will work.
3rd June 2015, 07:21 PM |#29  
mitchst2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,484
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BB88

ARHD already has HTC Camera on it, so I'm wondering if it will work.

Only one way to find out. Take a copy of the app and libs. Overwrite them, set permissions and reboot. If it works great, if it doesn't put originals back.

mitchst2
3rd June 2015, 09:20 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
tried to copy all the libs from MaxHD53 with root browser but after restart i notice that they dissapear
5th June 2015, 06:59 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Confirmed working on June 3rd nightly of AICP, for OP.
The Following User Says Thank You to fyarf For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift fyarf Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes