FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

VOLTE Patch for Le Max 2

151 posts
Thanks Meter: 216
 
By shivatejapeddi, Senior Member on 17th March 2017, 07:00 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
What is this?
This is a patch for Le Max 2 by which you can enable volte for Le max 2.

Supported Roms:
1. Working for AKOP Rom (andrus)
2. Didn't test for other roms, andy body can test tell me whether working or not

Disclaimer:
If you want to add this patch to your rom, please give proper credits and link this thread too.
If you like this, press that thanx button. If you use this, consider donation.

Instructions:
Clean flash
1. Download AKOP rom
2. Download Volte patch
3. Flash the rom according to instructions provided on rom thread
4 In the end flash volte patch
5. Reboot.

Downloads: Link

Screen Shots:
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170317-111820.png
Views:	4352
Size:	116.5 KB
ID:	4077736

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170317-112209.png
Views:	4384
Size:	73.6 KB
ID:	4077737
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to shivatejapeddi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shivatejapeddi Ad-Free
 
 
17th March 2017, 10:49 AM |#2  
kakagi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
there is no volte icon in status bar?
17th March 2017, 10:54 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
does it match for rr 5.74?

通过我的 LEX820 上的 Tapatalk发言
17th March 2017, 12:18 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 216
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kakagi

there is no volte icon in status bar?

calls are working you can check
17th March 2017, 01:13 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
What about lineage os?
17th March 2017, 01:14 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 216
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by franx1#@

What about lineage os?

Lineage os latest build is having volte i think, check once
17th March 2017, 04:59 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 158
 
More
Works on T-Mobile US, thanks.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to whymoo For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift whymoo Ad-Free
17th March 2017, 06:53 PM |#8  
kakagi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
Jio working thanks☺
The Following User Says Thank You to kakagi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kakagi Ad-Free
17th March 2017, 07:54 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Works on Orange RO VoLte ,thank you .
17th March 2017, 08:06 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
does this not apply to the google dialer?
17th March 2017, 08:50 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 216
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drlenny

does this not apply to the google dialer?

try once
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes