FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Letv x800] RuschROM (Stock debloated)

1,190 posts
Thanks Meter: 301
 
By MrRusch, Senior Member on 13th October 2015, 08:44 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th October 2015, 10:24 AM |#11  
MrRusch's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 301
 
More
I have added the 27E version, as well as the 06S.
The Following User Says Thank You to MrRusch For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift MrRusch Ad-Free
 
 
15th October 2015, 09:39 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
How to install? i am on 6s stable version. its like the official ROM install? change name to update.zip and put on root or through TWRP?
is google contact sync is working on this?
Thanks
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fanoos2011 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift fanoos2011 Ad-Free
19th October 2015, 04:59 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Install this ROM on my X800, can't select default app on action, always say ""Unfortunately ... " and switch to report bug screen @@
19th October 2015, 09:26 AM |#14  
MrRusch's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 301
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by otakus007

Install this ROM on my X800, can't select default app on action, always say ""Unfortunately ... " and switch to report bug screen @@

Is it possible you could provide an extract from Logcat to see what it is complaining about? I'm assuming it worked in 06S stock ROM?
19th October 2015, 12:54 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry MrRusch I came back to 0006S from Letv This error happen on 25E
19th October 2015, 03:12 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag lyon
Thanks Meter: 98
 
More
http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shar...&uk=3311564575

New link Mr rush that miui work But no sound call and hp. If you can see why


Envoyé de mon HUAWEI CRR-UL00 en utilisant Tapatalk
20th October 2015, 01:56 PM |#17  
MrRusch's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 301
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by otakus007

Sorry MrRusch I came back to 0006S from Letv This error happen on 25E

OK, then it might have been a problem with the build - both 25E and 27E are quite buggy.
25th October 2015, 01:27 AM |#18  
pulangratz's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I cant use the infrared im using 6s. Is there a fix for this
26th October 2015, 08:17 AM |#19  
MrRusch's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 301
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pulangratz

I cant use the infrared im using 6s. Is there a fix for this

Apparently the Remote Control app has a dependency towards the Letv packages that I had missed. Should be fixed in the 28E version I am uploading right now.

FYI the 28E version seems to have fixed a few of the previous E bugs.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MrRusch For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift MrRusch Ad-Free
26th October 2015, 09:40 AM |#20  
pulangratz's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thanks for the reply, Overall performance of your rom is quite good, using 6s, thus my only complain is the remote control. will try 28E you just uploaded, can you post the major and minor bugs of the rom, Thanks,
27th October 2015, 04:50 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hi, can you in the next rom include spanish languaje or tell us how do it.

Thanks in advance
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes