FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

{ROM} Custom Stock LP For G2 (D80x/VS980/L01F)

191 posts
Thanks Meter: 122
 
By azher98, Senior Member on 8th February 2015, 04:42 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
15th February 2015, 03:39 AM |#511  
Member
Flag Brasíia
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rldpv

I reported these problems in the official thread, and the dev said that it will be fixed in v1.2.

Oh, okay! Thanks for the response man ^^
I knew I did eveything possible to work. So the rom must have some bugs on the d805 version. Other could boot and use it normally. D805 users dont

valeu cara.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edoardo001

I want to downgrade to kit kat with kdz, how i can do, i have fear to brick like our friend

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app


It is quite simple. I did that. You must download LG FlashTool 2014 ( it is here on xda). Download the right kdz file for your version. The put your phone in download mode and plug it to the pc. There is a tutorial here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2797190
Use CSE flash.
 
 
15th February 2015, 05:50 AM |#512  
Shaolin007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 584
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KOCOBO

I KDZ my D802, CSE flash and now its green android like factory reset and won't boot.. What to do ? I knew this will brick my phone and i flashed, omg...

Flash D80220A the first kitkat version as fr mine it was this so i flashed nd do normal flash....

---------- Post added at 05:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by gtabr1

Oh, okay! Thanks for the response man ^^
I knew I did eveything possible to work. So the rom must have some bugs on the d805 version. Other could boot and use it normally. D805 users dont

valeu cara.




It is quite simple. I did that. You must download LG FlashTool 2014 ( it is here on xda). Download the right kdz file for your version. The put your phone in download mode and plug it to the pc. There is a tutorial here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2797190
Use CSE flash.

Y cse flah bro...do a normal one ..and aftr normal flash it installs den aftr cmng to kitkat do cse flash dat wud b safe....
15th February 2015, 08:31 AM |#513  
Shaolin007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 584
 
More
Guyz did any1 note this issue ....if yes plz let me kno...
Link below...

LG G2 Backlit Led Problem on Simple Rom v1.1.: http://youtu.be/WYwrGP5peko
15th February 2015, 08:41 AM |#514  
Senior Member
Flag Timisoara
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shalz

Guyz did any1 note this issue ....if yes plz let me kno...
Link below...

LG G2 Backlit Led Problem on Simple Rom v1.1.: http://youtu.be/WYwrGP5peko

I have it too on d802. It`s a known bug I guess and to be fixed in v 1.2 release.
The Following User Says Thank You to Co5min For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Co5min Ad-Free
15th February 2015, 09:29 AM |#515  
Edoardo001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sicily
Thanks Meter: 139
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shalz

Flash D80220A the first kitkat version as fr mine it was this so i flashed nd do normal flash....

---------- Post added aftrat 05:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 AM ----------


Y cse flah bro...do a normal one ..and aftr normal flash it installs den cmng to kitkat do cse flash dat wud b safe....

Please, i did't understand nothing. Can you rewrite?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app
15th February 2015, 09:56 AM |#516  
Shaolin007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 584
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edoardo001

Please, i did't understand nothing. Can you rewrite?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app

The video i posted above show that the backlit led on g2 d802 has some light issue as in video u notice that the power button when pressed the light of led moves from right to left....
15th February 2015, 10:56 AM |#517  
Shaolin007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 584
 
More
Guyz how to get navibar bigger as the cloudy rom has...i feel the navibar button to short....
The Following User Says Thank You to Shaolin007 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Shaolin007 Ad-Free
GuestK00173
15th February 2015, 11:48 AM |#518  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shalz

Guyz how to get navibar bigger as the cloudy rom has...i feel the navibar button to short....

I just replaced framework-res.apk from cloudy rom. It works with this too and will give you stock navbar.
15th February 2015, 12:25 PM |#519  
kimitza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buzau
Thanks Meter: 732
 
Donate to Me
More
We have xposed for lollipop now. There are plenty modules to use for changing navbar size.
15th February 2015, 01:26 PM |#520  
Shaolin007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 584
 
More
How to do that...but heard dat v1.2 has option for navigation buttons.....

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by RocketSauce83

I just replaced framework-res.apk from cloudy rom. It works with this too and will give you stock navbar.

Can u give me the link....
And also heard dat v1.2 will have navigation button option from 25,30,35 etc...

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

Guyz maps does not work here..it force closes on d802
15th February 2015, 01:57 PM |#521  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 254
 
More
Vpn doesnot work.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yken For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift yken Ad-Free
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lollipop, rom, stock
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes