FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] [Oreo] [8.1] [D722][D724] [UNOFFICIAL] LineageOS 15.1 for the LG G3s

202 posts
Thanks Meter: 422
 
By vm03, Recognized Developer on 18th January 2018, 02:25 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th March 2018, 09:21 AM |#51  
Member
Flag Roman
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by claudiosala80

I was using these two ROM before, but I moved from 13 to 14.1 for the FM Radio that stopped to work in last release.

I move on new one to have bluethooth fixed (with 14.1 I was not able to use bluetooth headphone and speaker)

Knowing the problem with the bluethooth at Los 14 is because of the loaded ram memory. There is currently no perfect rom, all of which requires compromise.
 
 
31st March 2018, 05:12 PM |#52  
Member
Flag Roman
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
New update incoming for d722? I fixed random "freez" With flash android_lowram_disable.
The Following User Says Thank You to Denis10Andrei For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Denis10Andrei Ad-Free
31st March 2018, 07:25 PM |#53  
Member
Flag Roman
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I found a bug in the latest version for d722.
It does not play video clips on Youtube, Instagram and Facebook Messenger.
On youtube the video starts sounding but the image is black.
* I just have this problem?
Edit 1: videos do not work in reddit app
In YouTube Go app work
The Following User Says Thank You to Denis10Andrei For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Denis10Andrei Ad-Free
2nd April 2018, 07:26 AM |#54  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denis10Andrei

New update incoming for d722? I fixed random "freez" With flash android_lowram_disable.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denis10Andrei

I found a bug in the latest version for d722.
It does not play video clips on Youtube, Instagram and Facebook Messenger.
On youtube the video starts sounding but the image is black.
* I just have this problem?
https://youtu.be/aXdIHj2YfzU

I have both the issues.
Also, when I plug to charge, sometime the phone start also if it was off and I need to remove battery to make it works
5th April 2018, 12:28 PM |#55  
Member
Flag Roman
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
We've found a solution to the video issue.
in build.prop set ro.config.low_ram = true (android go edition enable )
But this change makes the rom slower.
Pleaze fix it @vm03
Attached Files
File Type: zip android_lowram_disabler.zip - [Click for QR Code] (489.4 KB, 52 views)
File Type: zip android_lowram_enabler.zip - [Click for QR Code] (489.4 KB, 48 views)
8th April 2018, 10:28 PM |#56  
Member
Flag Roman
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I found a new bug, the cable is not connected, it was disconnected and then reconnected but not charge
A resolve is rebooting. @vm03
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_Settings_20180409-001809.png
Views:	466
Size:	73.3 KB
ID:	4470845  
18th May 2018, 06:35 PM |#57  
paolotheking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
No more updates?
The Following User Says Thank You to paolotheking For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift paolotheking Ad-Free
21st May 2018, 12:58 PM |#58  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
When a new firmware version?
11th June 2018, 09:10 AM |#59  
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Odintsovo
Thanks Meter: 422
 
Donate to Me
More
New build:
- removed Android Go properties
- fix charge led
- upstream updates
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to vm03 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2018, 02:54 AM |#60  
Member
Flag Lima
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vm03

New build:
- removed Android Go properties
- fix charge led
- upstream updates

Install the latest version, but google services fail and I can not set up my account, with the message: "Google service has stopped" and does not allow you to configure the account. The version of Gapps that I used: GAPPS PEAK.
5th July 2018, 04:03 PM |#61  
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Odintsovo
Thanks Meter: 422
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by richard_monagas

Install the latest version, but google services fail and I can not set up my account, with the message: "Google service has stopped" and does not allow you to configure the account. The version of Gapps that I used: GAPPS PEAK.

Try OpenGapps.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes