FORUMS

[ROM] RomAur-v1.1 - [30/08] - [6.0.1_Fw.10d] - [H850] - FAST-STABLE

2,884 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,732
 
Post Reply Email Thread
15th July 2016, 09:56 AM |#21  
Kickoff's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 3,594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gowtu

Found a small bug in settings/fontsize.

This is an apktool issue on the LGSettings.apk. res/values/arrays.xml will not be recompiled correctly.
See here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...s-apk-t2918624
The Following User Says Thank You to Kickoff For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kickoff Ad-Free
15th July 2016, 11:40 AM |#22  
tweetyfiestuky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
downloading, what a great news!!!!! thanks for job
15th July 2016, 12:17 PM |#23  
jarein95's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bilbao
Thanks Meter: 627
 
More
Better battery life or the same at stock rom? About the gps is faster than the stock rom? And at general speed how it is?

Thanks for your help
15th July 2016, 02:22 PM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
downloaded and installed will let you know how it goes, great job
15th July 2016, 03:19 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Installed this earlier. Will report back my finings.
So far no FC's re any issues, very snappy and installed fine.

So glad to see more people jumping on the ROM scene as im a severe flashaholic and was having severe withdrawls for momths haha
15th July 2016, 03:45 PM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Runnin great sofar, loving it.
15th July 2016, 03:59 PM |#27  
Nimueh's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,056
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roshi69

So glad to see more people jumping on the ROM scene as im a severe flashaholic and was having severe withdrawls for momths haha

Same here

So can I just do a full wipe when I'm on 10c, then flash like it says in the OP? I'll still have root etc?

Sorry for the questions, but I've only ever flashed CM based roms on my S4, never anything stock like this
15th July 2016, 05:10 PM |#28  
gwolfu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag based on GPS
Thanks Meter: 10,161
 
Donate to Me
More
Someone with lucky patcher and xposed installed can please confirm if "support patch and inapp lvl emulation" is working
On stock rom seems to be ok but when I enable it with this one, it seems to not be able to pass the test
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2016-07-15-19-04-22.jpg
Views:	618
Size:	257.2 KB
ID:	3813611  
15th July 2016, 09:16 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Delete
16th July 2016, 03:49 AM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nimueh

Same here

So can I just do a full wipe when I'm on 10c, then flash like it says in the OP? I'll still have root etc?

I was about to try it that way instead i just updated to 10d, flashed recovery and rooted again and then i flashed the rom... Yeah it was annoying but didn't want to mess up
The Following User Says Thank You to bigmike87 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bigmike87 Ad-Free
16th July 2016, 06:05 AM |#31  
Senior Member
Flag Cambrils
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Hi,

flashed the ROM yesterday and I need to say: GREAT WORK.
I love it, working well, smooth and until now no errors (only the "cosmetic error" with the font size in the settings).
Thank you auras76 for your ROM.

Best regards
mkpcxxl
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes