• XDA Forums have been migrated to XenForo. We are aware of several issues including missing threads, logins not working, and more. To discuss, use this thread.
  • If you are experiencing issues logging in, we moved to a new and more secure software and older account passwords were not able to be migrated. We recommend trying to reset your password, then contacting us if there are issues.
asfoor
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• k scratch that last post. after 2 hard resets and 2 reflashes of the solace ROM everything is back to normal. i just have to leave off the keyboard speed increase cab.
    hey asfoor
    you helped me out a while back when I was a noob at ROM flashing for my tilt, and I was wondering if you could come thru for me again. I recently flashed mbarvian's solace v3.1 ROM, and everything went off without a hitch. the problem started when I installed ATW's keyboard fix that was supposed to increase the keyboard speed. but instead of fixing anything, it rearranged the the symbols on my hardware keyboard. it's not the usual mix-up like when a new ROM is flashed. the symbols are now assigned to the keys that they would be assigned to on a computer keyboard. (!=fn+1, @=fn+2, #=fn+3, etc.) and some of the keys aren't even accessible on the keyboard, like / and -, so I have to pull up the symbol menu (fn+ok) any ideas?
    hey asfoor,

I want to ask you how can i install windows mobile 6.1 or 6.5 in my herems is there any way beside the updateing rom, and if you can provide a linke to 6.1 rom for herems if there one
    Hey Asfoor