• XDA Forums have been migrated to XenForo. We are aware of several issues including missing threads, logins not working, and more. To discuss, use this thread.
band27
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• You are not doing anything wrong. Start with Hard SPL 1.93 from my sig and continue even though it says version 1.0. It's confusing but it's right. Then start playing around with the different radio's and Roms. You can use my sig for ideas.
    hi band,

noob here. maybe yo can help me since u have the 1.93 olinex installed.

i have a diamond with 1.93.479.3 WWE version (bought in eastern europe, added hebrew support), Radio 1.00.25.05.

been on the forum for 3 days (head spinning badly by now), downloaded a bunch of versions for hard-spl:

The RUU from this thread
    http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...4&d=1213629234 (says version 1.30 when updating)

and the 1.93 Olinex nbh file you specify in your signature:
    http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...4&d=1216793074 (says version 1.0?? after replacing the nbh in the RUU directory)

What am i doing wrong? Perhaps not downloading the right file? There are many howto's on the forum, however they are very confusing as to what hard-spl to install.

Which file shoudl i donwload for my Diamond and how should i install it? Also which Radio version should i use?

Can you please help me??

Thank you so much.
    Hi, I really would like to SU my diamond, I've been having GPS and Battery issues with radios, and I've tried every Diamond radio except for the ones that require SU.
    Could you please send me the link of the file to SU to [email protected]
    Many thanks, Fernando
    Unless is say, "For CDMA Devices" don't flash this. Bricking your phone will happen. Go Here to upgrade your device...
    Hello,

I was hoping you could help me please.
    I have HTC Touch Diamond and use the Alltel network (CDMA).
    I found the HTC stock ROM