• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

Recent content by Bubbamanlarry

1. B

Post [ROM][OFFICIAL] Resurrection Remix v6.0 [Android 8.1][05/04/18]

Hey folks - I love RR. But for some reason when I have flashed it I can never get WIFI calling to work. HD calling works fine, just no wifi calling. Anybody have an idea what I'm missing? It can't be much. Everything else works great. Ideas? Sent from my [device_name] using XDA-Developers...
  2. B

Post [ROM][OFFICIAL] AquariOS 9 || taimen || VoLTE/WFC* || Theming || JULY 14th

This looks promising. When wifi on Verizon works, I'll download again and actually give this a try. :)
  3. B

Post [ROM][OFFICIAL] Resurrection Remix v6.0 [Android 8.1][05/04/18]

So add me to the troubled ones.... I'm loving the ROM. I've been flashing stuff for 7 years, so I get it. Here's my problem. I am getting HD calling, so that's great. But I am NOT getting wifi calling. I have wifi calling enabled and even have the setting as wifi preferred to see if that will...
  4. B

Post Puzzled with TWRP not Showing Folders

So I left out one thing. Since installing the March update and reinstalling TWRP, at start-up of TWRP my password doesn't work. I think I remember seeing that somewhere recently in a thread with other folks. So what's going on is everything is remaining encrypted, right. That's why the folders...
  5. B

Thread Puzzled with TWRP not Showing Folders

I've been using TWRP for ages, and on every phone I root. I've been running my Pixel 2 XL stock rooted. Since installing the March update (wiped everything and installed official image from Google), my phone folders aren't showing up in TWRP. Using all of the file explorers, the usual folders...
  6. B

Post [ROM] ► [9.0.0_r33] ► [taimen] ► Nitrogen OS Pie ► Substratum ► (07.Feb.2019)