Cal-El
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Wish You a merry Christmas and happy new year,
    May Our Lord Jesus Christ make the new Year a year of Happiness and Love to the world
    nOOB here to HARDSPL and Rom Flashing. Need some direction. I have a T-Mobile Touch Pro 2 and successfully installed the latest HARDSPL. I am unsure where to go from here? I wanted to upgrade to WM6.5 but am having difficulty finding an appropriate ROM for my phone. Please forgive the basic nature of my inquiry. I tried searching using the forum search but could not get the search terms to work either. Thank you in advance for any assistance.
    hey dude .. don't want to spam atom's thread .. one question: what's happening with the 2.6rom when i open the keyboard? black screen? it doesn't support landscape right? greetz
    Listen, do you use a backup software? I planning on using sprite backup and use it only for settings and registry. Is it safe?
    Oh ok, this is what I'm going to do. I will flash the new HTC ROM and let you and others know how it is and in a few days you let me know any more info on the ATT radio ROM if any.
    I noticed on htcpedia that they have a new HTC radio ROM as well with the ATT radio ROM. What is the difference besides one is 46 and the other is 47? I don't know if you flashed the HTC one. How is the ATT one going for you so far?
    Well, hi back. Since you're local, do you know anyone with a fish tank? I got a Chinese apple snail that was about to make some mini's (7, which is very few for a snail). They're great tank cleaners, aren't eating any of my plants, just alegae, not yet old enough to be reproducing (it can be a problem) and are very hardy. They just can't be released because they throw off ecosystems, not to mention they get big enough to clog plumbing.

I think it would be a great story to make a connection like this on such an inorganic forum like this one, so I thought I'd ask. Kinda silly, really.