Recent content by celoxocis

1. celoxocis

Post Oppo R7sf with no fastboot mode, no recovery mode. Please Help :(

it just sits there cuz the package is for the R7S not the "R7s Plusf" so the phone will simply ignore the package. try Google'ing the right package for your phone.
  2. celoxocis

Post Oppo R7sf with no fastboot mode, no recovery mode. Please Help :(

check post #50. there is everything inside you need. it's literally the post before your post.
  3. celoxocis

Post [ROM][9][OFFICIAL] LineageOS 16.0 for P2

Unfortunately yes. On stock wcnss configs I still have the issue. I was able to reproduce the issue on stock wcnss config at my parents in-law place. Different router brand and setup (no-mesh multi node) and connected Bluetooth to a wireless speaker and was playing online radio via WiFi (Radio...
  4. celoxocis

Post a70 source code released.

i have no experience with Samsung devices. as they have no fastboot and their knox. though I'm curious are you working on an twrp tree for the A70 with a pre-build stock kernel or are you cleaning up the released source code kernel? a good start for a twrp device tree would be Xiaomi Violet...
  5. celoxocis

can i have any feedback on this? :confused: thanks
  6. celoxocis

you can give this a try. see if it fixes it for you too. go to: "/vendor/firmware/wlan/prima" and edit: "WCNSS_qcom_cfg.ini" (depending on your file explorer you will need to remount above partition as read-write) attach the following to the bottom of the file. save the file and reboot the...
  7. celoxocis

anyone else having an issue when streaming music over WiFi but listening to Bluetooth at the same time that the WiFi would drop suddenly (about 10-15mins in) and reconnect. I was able to fix it. though not sure if it's just related to my wifi/mesh (isolated case) setup or someone else noticed...
  8. celoxocis

If you need a script to setup an proper build environment I highly recommend: https://github.com/akhilnarang/scripts