Recent content by doum89

1. doum89

Post Question GCam for Exynos

I'm not a programmer but I hope someone will show up with a solution. Taking those incredibile pictures with just one click is really awesome. Samsung camera is very powerful but not everyone is a pro
  2. doum89

Hello, thank you for your answer. I confirm I got Shamim version and put 500 HDR frames on night photos. It takes about 54 seconds to take a picture (an average time that I was used to have on OnePlus 7 Pro) but after 4/5 seconds it stops to acquire the picture. I even remember that besides the...
  3. doum89

I Follow. I installed the GCam just to use astrophotography. I came from a OnePlus 7 Pro and GCam worked flawlessly there. I notice that in my s22 ultra the shutter lag doesn't last more than 2 seconds and of course all the pictures are dark and no stars at all. Any advice?
  4. doum89

Post [OFFICIAL] Google Camera Mod Thread for OnePlus 5/T

Link down Inviato dal mio ONEPLUS A6013 utilizzando Tapatalk
  5. doum89

Post [OFFICIAL] Google Camera Mod Thread for OnePlus 5/T

Purple photos (rear camera) for me too! I'm a Oneplus 6T owner. Previous version didn't have this problem Inviato dal mio ONEPLUS A6013 utilizzando Tapatalk
  6. doum89

Post How to hide or disable status bar in lockscreen

You could install an app to lock the status bar instead of hiding It. I use Cerberus, that is like an anti-thief suite that includes this option. Try status bar lock app in the play store if your purpose is to avoid to have your toggles usable the lock screen Inviato dal mio E6653 utilizzando...
  7. doum89

Post [ROM][OFFICIAL][7.1.1]LineageOS 14.1 - Nexus 7 2013 (LTE) [NIGHTLIES]

guys which recovery do you suggest to use?
  8. doum89

Post [HELP THREAD] Ask any questions [NOOB FRIENDLY]

I'm going to try the UK customized version! Inviato dal mio E6653 utilizzando Tapatalk
  9. doum89