• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

Recent content by dryden

1. D

Post OTA update prevents wireless charging

I also have this problem - I have a fonesalesman slim PWRcard and it used to work flawlessly, but since the update to 5.0.2 it is useless! It connects and says it is charging, but then doesn't charge. On some charging pads it constantly connects and disconnects, but still doesn't charge. I...
  2. D

Post Franklin Planner

I've got the update to 1.8.8 as well and it has fixed the S Pen crashes - whoop! I can now add handwritten notes to me heart's content. However, I still can't edit a single occurrence in my calender. I really need this feature as I'm a teacher and I put my timetable into my calendar as...
  3. D

Post Franklin Planner

Ok, now I feel a little silly! That was what I was doing wrong - I was trying to set it in the option at the top which is the default calendar setting. The next issue is now that when I try to edit an appointment, it will only let me edit the recurring appointment (ie all of them) and I only...
  4. D

Post Franklin Planner

I'm also still struggling to get my calendar into this app. I have ticked every combination of calendar and still get nothing. My main calendar is on Google, but I can't get any appointments to show up - any ideas on this? I'm sure it must be something silly I'm not doing as my appointments...
  5. D

Post Franklin Planner

It seems to have got even more unstable now, but not just with this app! I have uninstalled, rebooted and re-installed, but still the same. It crashes every time on the "Pen Plus" tab. On all the other tabs, I can't seem to get it to sync with Google either. I have set it up in settings, but...
  6. D

Post Franklin Planner