Recent content by hitman1376

1. hitman1376

Post My Heavy-OperatingSystems-Tests on Yoga Book

I'm afraid this doesn't seem to work. I think you people should have changed the address, mate :D
  2. hitman1376

Post My Heavy-OperatingSystems-Tests on Yoga Book

Hey Man ! I'm not sure if you're still following this; but, I thought maybe I'd better ask if you're still keen on development of this as I'm a kernel dev and have very recently migrated to this lovely new tab. So , I thought maybe if you're still into this, maybe we could gather a team to...
  3. hitman1376

Post [Kernel] Prime Kernel V8.0 | P600 / P601 | TW / N / AICP | OC / UV / R7P0 | July 26th

Hey there ! Hope you're all doing well ... I'm sorry for the delay, as I've been looking for ways to pay the University that I got admitted into :D ... Well , I'm so afraid to say that my Tab doesn't seem to work as before , anymore , and the battery seemed to have a voltage problem which made...
  4. hitman1376

Post [Kernel] Prime Kernel V8.0 | P600 / P601 | TW / N / AICP | OC / UV / R7P0 | July 26th

Good Idea Hey There ! Well, Might be a bit out of option for me right now , as my beloved tablet's battery was broken :( and when I replaced the battery, yesterday, it seems to blackout occasionally :mad: ... So, might take a while for me to find a fix for it considering very low time...
  5. hitman1376

Post Not booting even after flashing stock

Okay , So , let's see :p ... First , get your tablet factory reseted by the stock recovery. Then, flash TWRP and wipe all your partitions again using TWRP. Then, get yourself a custom ROM ... If you're on the Lollipop bootloader, get a LOS or RR as they are usually faster ; If on KK, try a KK...
  6. hitman1376

Post Not booting even after flashing stock