Recent content by HKboy92

1. HKboy92

Post [ROM][23Mar][MB5][364mb] ¤¤ VikingWay v7.1 ¤¤ The Beauty Of TrulyClean And Simple

Hello, I've been using Viking since 3 months now. Too be honest, V6 isn't what I was expecting. I'm more fond of V5, except that I had to get used to the tetris battery. It had flashlight, volume rocker track skipping which is compatible with ubermusic, and felt different. Not stock :]. Anyway...
  2. HKboy92

Post [Q] need for help!!! how to root my tf201

Nope, doesn't. Just the Asus message with the Tegra in the bottomright. I was asking if it was the only option, which doesn't have an 100% guarantee rate. I'm pretty happy with stock though. Built-in backup manager, all I need
  3. HKboy92

Post [Q] need for help!!! how to root my tf201

I've just got my hands on a Prime, and it has JB on it. Meaning, TWRP, in SOME CASES, work to unlock the bootloader, which is needed to root. Am I right at this one? Because Samsung phones has it a LOT easier...
  4. HKboy92

Post [ROM][23Mar][MB5][364mb] ¤¤ VikingWay v7.1 ¤¤ The Beauty Of TrulyClean And Simple

Nice ROM, been using this for a week now. I love it. Only downside is that I can't use my favorite music player (Fede's music app, which is a WP7 player clone). Besides that, I just love the theme ---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 PM ---------- Nice ROM...
  5. HKboy92

Post [Noob Q] Safe to flash from Ext. SD?

Since my SGS III, I never flashed from internal, Everything is working great, so I don't think that flashing from either storage device is harmful. Just be sure not to remove your External SD card whilst flashing. But that speaks for itself, isn't it?
  6. HKboy92

Thread [Q] TV-out