Recent content by jhjhjhjhjhjh

1. J

Post [TWRP] A8M Ported Moto One 5G Ace TWRP (An Experimental Work In Progress)

Seems the US version of this phone isn't popular enough for dev support...oh well I have R/W access so I was able to delete system app bloatware and I have xposed installed. Stock Reteu firmware is working perfectly on Metro...good luck everybody.. I'm looking for a new 5G phone..
  2. J

Post [ROM][RAV*][SOFIA*][10][UNOFFICIAL] HavocOS 3.12

I noticed this issue before. You have to first fastboot flash a stock rom android (10) .Then android 11 roms will boot. I think because the roms were created using android 10 source code that is modified for android 11.. just a guess though.. edit- I use lolinet mirror for all my stock moto...
  3. J

Post The Complete Noob Guide To Getting Read/Write Access On The Moto One 5G Ace XT2113 [Qualcomm Variant]

Wow this was the easiest guide to get r/w access. Thanks to everyone involved in this milestone. I can mount r/w on stock android 10....:)
  4. J

Post [Kernel] Moto One 5G Ace Official Motorola Released Kernel

Man I'm over here in anxiety waiting on just one Rom for this beastly device. Havoc is all I need..
  5. J

Post [Magisk][Stock] Bypass Tether Restrictions

There is a plus sign to add an apn. Add one and change the configuration to your liking. To add dun one must capitalize it (DUN)
  6. J

Post [Magisk][Stock] Bypass Tether Restrictions

Well the way I have my hotspot undetectected. Simple , Root of course, 1. Use adblocker or adaway first 2. Change DNS settings and apn. DNS...dns.google or 1dot1dot1dot1.dns-.com APN 4.4.8.8 NOT 4G.... I'll screen shot the settings. 4. Use app Hotspot VPN version 2.11.3 Set up hotspot on phone...
  7. J

Post [ROM][NAIRO][11][UNOFFICIAL][GAPPS] ArrowOS

Hey o.p hope all is well,. Will this rom work on the 5GAce Kiev version.?
  8. J

Post Rooting the Motorola one 5G ace