joel2009
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Device inventory Achievements About

• Hi Joel, I'm used to read the xda forums for quite some times now, it helped me to customize some WM devices for friends and as an Android developer on the G1.

Now i just get a touch2 and which to help the community back working on this device.

My first goal will be a Hard/Dev SPL for the Touch2 T3333, to allow users to mess with the device.

Could you help me finding; the forum to present myself, some basic information about HTC SPL and boot process, and perhaps the right people to contact.

Thank you,

Zog.
    j'ai un htc touch 3g jade 100 (t3232) quand j l'ouvre ça redemarre et affiche unknown sim state et demande un mot de passe j'ai essayer lokiwiz mai a marche pas je ne peut pas executer enablrapi du telephone
    quesque j fait
    i am new to all this and have been reading for day trying to figure out my problem. i am stuck and cant figure out where to go. i have a g1 that does to recognize the pc hard drive with my sd card. the usb cable works cuz its charging the phone.. so through all the reading i done i have come up with.. i need to download glass fish and eclipse and basically develope my own app so i can install something that will make the usb cable work...ever since this update they r talking about it doesnt read the sd card..so my question is once i downloaded and installed glass fish and open up the program what do i do from there. i know its installed correctly but i am over my head here but im not stupid if im just pointed in the right direction. in the threads is saying something about re rooting my phone with cynogen 4.0 thats all great but how the freek do i do this.