karan999
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I am facing a serious problem on my P3400i.

I am using deathgames GENERO 3 ROM, but people calling me up are complaining me that my "phone is switched off or out of coverage area" while it is turned on and showing full signal strength.

After reset phone starts working, but after some time it happens again. I am not using GPRS either.

Now I am resetting to Original WM6 ROM. Lets see what happen, will tell you.......
    I think problem is either with ROM radio or with device, otherwise sim is working on my Motorola A810. Please help me ............
    hi karan999...
    can you give me some Theme for WM6.1 .you can tell me address of those themes !
    also Please accept my FriendShip request :D
    hi karan i came across your thread about expanding storage card of gene up to 32GB is it true i mean how to do it man i am a novice to this sort of works. actually i don't know to cook ROM also. i am using New GENE please tell me the procedure for expanding the Rom i am using slow connection so i was not able to search in the thread the procedure i will give my mail iD please send me the procedure please tell some info about some tips and tricks about our GENE. My ID is [email protected] OK for now bye.
    hey karan can u upload or give me a sound fille of "htc boot scree"?coz i never heard that of sexy start up sound...plz if u can give me today..coz tommorrow i m going to my study place surat..thanx
    hi karan..this is rohan shah again.....any htc p3400 or p3400i for sale in pune.....if any of ur friend want to sale htc p3400 plz inform me....i m waiting for ur reply....thnx