• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

Recent content by Kenora_I

1. Kenora_I

Post How to decrypt microSD after factory reset? I have all the family memories in the Camera folder!

The encryption key is lost then. if it was possible to decrypt it then the use of decrypting is useless in the first place
  2. Kenora_I

Post How to decrypt microSD after factory reset? I have all the family memories in the Camera folder!

Actually i dont pay since im a student, i get unlimited storage xd. I just piggyback using a shared drive to my school acc which gives me unlimited storage in my personal email
  3. Kenora_I

Post redmi 9 imei change

it is possible but aids in keeping a stolen phone untrackable which makes changing the IMEI illegal. In XDA we cannot discuss potential illegal activities which may lead to us being implicated as an accomplice in any way. sorry.
  4. Kenora_I

Post Help fix no sound on Mi 9T

So using different firmwares/kernels dont help? Try doing that. Maybe a custom ROM or a custom Kernel might fix the issue. I do not know the root cause though.
  5. Kenora_I

Post Need Help for my XZ PREMIUM DOCOMO

No problem any time!
  6. Kenora_I

Post Another fastboot loop

It happens when you flash any no force encrypt zip. If you flashed that don't make a lock screen cause it soes some broken things. I had the same issue on my redmi 7a. Locked out of my phone till i went into system and removed the password keys manually.
  7. Kenora_I

Select dalvik, system,data and cache. Then flash the rom zip. Make sure you kept the rom zip not on your phones internal storage lest it get deleted when wiping.
  8. Kenora_I

Post Help fix no sound on Mi 9T

Then it is best to send it to a mi authorised repair shop. Sorry I couldnt be of any more help -Kenora
  9. Kenora_I

Post Need Help for my XZ PREMIUM DOCOMO