• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

Recent content by Kfunk

1. Kfunk

Post For the ones who ACTUALLY have the device

On my second note 5... the accelerometer broke after having the first one for a week. Sprint store exchanged it without any problems! It's my first time using a Samsung phone (always used HTC phones) and i am glad i finally made the switch! Best phone i have ever had!
  2. Kfunk

Post Who's bouncing to new One, S5 or staying with OG One?

I'll be sticking with the OG One for awhile as well. No complaints from me with this phone! Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  3. Kfunk

Post [ROM][D3rp] SuperBLUE: Are You Feeling Blue? [Sense 5.5][12/11/2013]

Thanks, Kyle. I went with the Wii u based on the Mario factor. Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  4. Kfunk

Post ★☆★[ROM] Team Nocturnal xR1|SPRINT|Odex|Pure Vanilla|KitKat|Dec 18th 2013|★☆★

Ughhhh.... I am looping too. How the heck do you stop it and get back into recovery without a battery to pull? n/m, I finally got it to stop and get into recovery
  5. Kfunk

So... need some serious help here brother Kyle! It's finally time to upgrade from my kid's Leapster Explorer and buy him a serious gaming console for Christmas. Which one should I get?? PS4, XBOX One or Wii U????
  6. Kfunk

Post ★☆★[ROM] Team Nocturnal xR1|SPRINT|Odex|Pure Vanilla|KitKat|Dec 18th 2013|★☆★

Been hibernating; hope all is well! Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  7. Kfunk

Christmas came early... Looking good my friend!! Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  8. Kfunk

There's always me!! Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  9. Kfunk

Wait... 40 is old now?? Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
  10. Kfunk