Recent content by krisjanne

1. krisjanne

Post [DEODEX]Xperia Z2 Tablet[SGP521][23.0.1.A.0.167] with use Recovery

Not in cyanogen some misssing file i working on... But this one work on official. Envoyé de mon Xperia Z2 Tablet Wifi en utilisant Tapatalk
  2. krisjanne

Post [DEODEX]Xperia Z2 Tablet[SGP521][23.0.1.A.0.167] with use Recovery

I'm on cyanogene ROM nightly and ps4 remote work fine but you need to use with xposed module to fix error. Be carrefull if you use official ROM you need DRM key ans lock bootloader to use PS4 REMOTE APP. If you l'Oise it or dont save it. You can't Nevers boot this app and original ps4 app...
  3. krisjanne

Post [TUTORIAL]Xposed module devlopment

I just begening with xposed and i want build one for Xperia Z2 Tablet.. But I'm just a theme not DEV that why I've some probleme... I've many idea but I can found where to link xposed java to android interface... I'm blocked... ?
  4. krisjanne

Post [TUTORIAL]Xposed module devlopment

Hello for the TUTO 6 i got this one but i don't understand correcly how do you do your code... what is the différence.. Thanks for your tuto... package com.neoteam.nxnavbarsize36dp; import android.content.res.XModuleResources; import de.robv.android.xposed.IXposedHookInitPackageResources...
  5. krisjanne

Post stock wallpapers

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5g252v1syb16w5d/AACu0L1yvl84mYB3Jya8q3eNa Here you can found all... Enjoy [emoji12]...
  6. krisjanne

Post [THEMES] Biz Bunny Cozy Flex Isai LTE Monster S5 M8 Z2 AOSP G3 P6 K900 MX3 [3/7/14]

G3 miror. Last... https://www.dropbox.com/s/apgby215i2x8me8/MultiHome_Theme_G3_v0.4.apk Envoyé de mon LG-D802 en utilisant Tapatalk
  7. krisjanne

Post [THEMES] Biz Bunny Cozy Flex Isai LTE Monster S5 M8 Z2 AOSP G3 P6 K900 MX3 [3/7/14]

Thanks for G3. Envoyé de mon LG-D802 en utilisant Tapatalk
  8. krisjanne

Post [4.4.4] DN4 (Ditto Note 4) ROM by E-team (Electron Team) - Development Stopped.