Recent content by rippledrums

1. rippledrums

Post [RECOVERY][DUALBOOT][MAGISK][V5.3] TWRP/OrangeFox for the OnePlus 6/6t [09-Apr-2021]

@Wishmasterflo will this TWRP's theme work on the official version without the dual boot functions?
  2. rippledrums

Post [KERNEL] [blu_spark r155 OP6/T] [A10 OOS]

I have noticed it on my 6T. Restarting helps but after a little bit it gets slower again... Latest OOS and Magisk 21.4 as well.
  3. rippledrums

Post [THEME][TWRP] TWRP 3.x dark stock theme pack w different colors v4 [04.01.2021]

Hi, First of all I'd like to thank you for your work on this @fichl I'd like to know though, how I'd go about making a user theme that's basically the stock twrp theme, but instead of the blue parts, I'd like to set another color. I have very little experience with XML files so if you or...
  4. rippledrums

Post [MODULE] KTweak - Backed by evidence

1.2.2 seems to be working, phone booted normally :good: Sent from my OnePlus 6T using XDA Labs
  5. rippledrums

Post [MODULE] KTweak - Backed by evidence

OnePlus 6T running OOS 10.3.5 with stock kernel. Both versions 1.2.0 and 1.2.1 cause freezing, random soft reboots and startup apps not loading. :confused: I can try to take full logs with SysLog if you want. Sent from my OnePlus 6T using XDA Labs
  6. rippledrums

Post [v1.2][FONT] [MAGISK MODULE] OnePlus Sans Systemlessly [Updated v1.2]]

Venky the font looks nice and it's a refreshing change from Slate, but it looks too bold and the digit 1 isn't centered so it looks weird on the Ambient Display of OxygenOs on my OnePlus 6T. Maybe it needs a little work? Anyway good job as a first version. :good: Sent from my OnePlus 6T...
  7. rippledrums

Post [KERNEL] [OOS] Omega kernel [June 11, 2020]

You don't need to do that anymore. You can have RAM boost enabled. That changed from a few Omega versions back but I can't remember from which one. :) Sent from my OnePlus 6T using XDA Labs
  8. rippledrums