Recent content by SamSucksSon

1. S

Thread Adopted Storage Data Recovery - system call failed: Structure needs cleaning

The TLDR version is, the card is adopted storage that says corrupted f2fs. I used the process detailed Here but when I tried to mount the decrypted SD Card I got "system call failed: Structure needs cleaning". When I tried to use fsck, I got "Error: In use by the system!" That's where I am...
  2. S

Post [ROM][UNOFFICIAL][10.0] AICP w GAPPS [MOTO G7 POWER]

I'm not expert, but AFAIK copypartitions makes sure that both partitions (A & B) have the same thing so that if something goes wrong when you flash A, there will be a backup on B. Again, I'm no expert, but it worked for me.
  3. S

Post [App][5.0+] Aurora Store - Open Source Google Play client

I can't telegram, sorry. But I think people would benefit from knowing this, please move as necessary. Aurora Store would crash immediately when I attempted to start it. I found out was getting SQL errors: "could not open database", "database not found". BTW: I'm on AICP OS, and when an app...
  4. S

Post [ROM][UNOFFICIAL][10.0] AICP w GAPPS [MOTO G7 POWER]

I hope this is the right place for this, I couldn't find AICP for G7 power w/o GAPPS... Thank you for a very, very well made rom. I have a Moto G7 Power xt-1955-5 and for months I tried several other roms, but either the sim card was not recognized, or everything worked except for the phone...
  5. S

Post [ROM][11.1] AICP 16.1 [03/06/2021][WEEKLY]

Sorry, wrong place I guess. It's the Moto G7 Power
  6. S

Post [Help Thread][ Moto G7 Power ](2019) Ask Any Question, Noob Friendly

I ended up switching to AICP. The first flash didn't work, but the update did!
  7. S

Post [ROM][11.1] AICP 16.1 [03/06/2021][WEEKLY]