Recent content by sleepums

1. S

Post I flashed LCA43.

Thanks HillMom for the idea.. I'm new to doing ADB on my own, without details. Guess it's time I learned a little more. Found this: adb push whatever-new-rom.zip /sdcard/update.zip I'll just push it as a different name than update.zip and flash it from TWRP.
  2. S

Post I flashed LCA43.

I am running Mysterious Magic v1.0 r2 - 7/12/2015 with TWRP recovery.. I've downloaded the .zip file, ( flashable zip of LCA43 for TWRP), from above. Now, how do I flash the .zip with TWRP? I've never moved a zip to the watch before.. (I'm hoping this works over the Custom Rom, too!) Any ideas?!
  3. S

Post STOCK ROM LOLIPOP FOR D801 (D80130a)

I'm running 'Energy's JB Rom from 2014.. Been a great ROM, but I am really wanting to try Lolly! I'll have to update my recovery, of course, but is there any weird radio/partition (JB vs KK) things I should know about? I know in tablets I've flashed I have to do different bootloaders, etc. Can...
  4. S

Thread [Q] Stock G2 can't connect to 'Remote Eye' camera server

I have a stock LG G2 and I'm trying to get OpenEye MDVR HD to work. It works on other JB 4.2.2 and yet, on my (and wife's) G2 it says 'Internet connection not available' when you try to connect. Now, I've promised not to root my device for a year, so, this is where I'm stuck. I've emailed the...
  5. S

Post Bright house app. TV

Using CM 10.1.. I've tried every trick, and no luck. I have a ainol novo 10 Hero 1. Hope for fix to arrive. I appreciate all the effort and info, everyone!
  6. S

Post JuopunutBear S-OFF wire trick error

This video will help you get the timing.. Follow the bouncing words! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qe5erSoBAUo This video will help you NAIL the timing.. Watched it once, then tried it once.. Got it! (After almost 2 hrs of frustration..)
  7. S

Post How To | Unlock Booloader | HBOOT S-Off | Flash Recovery | Root | Sensation