• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

Recent content by stebomurkn420

1. stebomurkn420

Post [SCRIPT] Build LineageOS EASY

My BlissROM script is up to date if anyone is interested in building for this device still. I will be updating my Lineage script in the following days to make this thread relevant.
  2. stebomurkn420

Post [KERNEL] Dank Kernel 06/10/2020

It will if you know where to look for the latest builds ?
  3. stebomurkn420

Post [SCRIPT] Build LineageOS EASY

I am not a developer. This is just my hobby. Lol. Thank you though. I'll be doing this stuff for as long as it's still possible. Long live the custom community!
  4. stebomurkn420

Thread [SCRIPT] Build Lineage OS EASY

If you are interested in building LineageOS for Bonito or Sargo you can use my script on Github to compile for either device. The script I link in this post will build my daily driver ROM. To consider running this script you will need the following: - A PC running Ubuntu 18.04 or a distro based...
  5. stebomurkn420

Thread [SCRIPT] Build LineageOS EASY

If you are interested in building LineageOS for Bonito or Sargo you can use my script on Github to compile for either device. The script I link in this post will build my daily driver ROM. To consider running this script you will need the following: - A PC running Ubuntu 18.04 or a distro based...
  6. stebomurkn420

Thanks. As a couple have stated. It will work great with bliss or any rom. Any ROM I build includes my kernel to ?
  7. stebomurkn420

https://lmgtfy.com/?q=What+is+a+dtbo+image
  8. stebomurkn420

*** UPDATE *** Link updated to a current build. Enjoy! * Android 11 merged * Slmk added * Kcal added
  9. stebomurkn420

Post [ROM]-[10] Bliss 12.7 [ OFFICIAL]