svetius
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hello i am a PayPal Certified web developer who is currently entered into the PayPalX developer challenge, would be honored to redesign XDA after all the years it has assisted me.

I Wouldnt charge but would be wondering if XDA could help promote me with the Developer challenge voting round (currently underway) i need paypal account holders to vote for my entry to get to round 2 (final round).

Already sent you a PM this is just a follow up :)
    Hey, i am a graphics designer, have a very wide knowledge of using photoshop and have produced many pictures and website art i would be happy to help for free! but im not very good with web Thanks Ryan
    Hey, i am a programmer, i know basics in web design... i can help for free too!!! you halped me with free roms lol 1!!!!!!
    Hi Svetius,

I am not a designer myself, however I have a couple of friends who could help. You do not need to pay us! We have benefited a lot from this community and we would obliged, if you can provide us this chance. Please let me know, how you would like to take things forward. You can reach me at kriskgk at gmail dot com

[Mod Edit replaced full spider friendly mail address;)]
    re updating the design of the portal...

ill help out... no fee needed if you give me enough time.

my quals are 11 years as a pro web designer and seo consultant... my portfolio is in bits at the moment at www.neue.co.uk cuz im changing hosts and planning something new

i was gonna post offering free UI/design assistance to any app developers because any help i can give to overcome the nasty winmo ui is a godsend lol. so if you know anyone who wants to apple up their app interfaces let them know.

let me know if you're interested
    plz listen....
    paypal have restricted indian acvounts for few months..
    we cannt do any trans...
    so i request u that if u r the most trustable person so then will u take responibility for mine?