Recent content by zerokoolmyth

1. zerokoolmyth

Thread [Q] New Version of Android?

when will this be release http://*******/WUJej :confused:
  2. zerokoolmyth

Post [ROM] 25/06 | JB MoonBreaker v3.5 ROM | Super Light & Fast | Feel the Difference |

Bugfix link is dead, can i install the rom without it, :rolleyes: :) nevermind i found the link...
  3. zerokoolmyth

Post [JB : 4.1.2][Hybrid][P6200\P6210] Paranoid Android v2.50 [25/10][WIP]

Download file missing . link please TIA
  4. zerokoolmyth

Thread [Q] [xperia p] best custom rom?

what is the best custom rom for xperia p? a battery friendly fast and smooth rom no bugs... i'm on ICS 6.1.B.0.544 lock bootloader do i need to upgrade to 6.1.1.B.1.54 to install custom rom and what recovery to use i'm new to xperia phone so help is much appreciated thanks :D:D:D
  5. zerokoolmyth

Thread Xperia P album art prob

when i insert album cover for a song and i add another album cover for another song they become the same cover and when i change it again the other one follows, i cant add different cover album for different song, does anyone experience this, and how you did you fix it, thanks in advance...
  6. zerokoolmyth

Post [APP] LEDs-U-CTRL - advanced LED bar notifications for Xperia U - Development stopped

will this work on Xperia P (sorry for the noob question)
  7. zerokoolmyth

Thread [Q] Xperia P LED Notification

does Xperia P has the LED notification, like in the Xperia U (the one that is in the back, home and option key in the bottom) tnx and sorry for the noob question
  8. zerokoolmyth

Post Help on 4EXT Recovery

so converting does not loose any data on my phone, thanks a lot buddy, button thanks pressed.. :good:
  9. zerokoolmyth

Thread Help on 4EXT Recovery