FORUMS

How to install and fix google error on Huawei & Honor mobiles

113 posts
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Post Reply Email Thread
This method will fix everything

*No more error message
*All apps can connect to google services
*Restart fix it





Note
Log in with all of your accounts before clear Google services data

*Full youtube instructions from zero By Gatal Gadged digital :


https://youtu.be/ivpNP7wFE9I

Steps


1 Unzip the GMS file & put the file in the Memory root (check video)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1PB6...ew?usp=sharing


2 Go setting system & restor then back up and restor

3 Restore the back up from memory

4 Install all Google apps from Google folder (from zip file)

5 Open GMS app in Chinese langue then restart the device

6 Open play store then close it

7 Now you should get error message from google

------These steps not included on the YouTube video-----

8 Go to setting --- apps ---- Clear Google service data

9 Download and install GSM 1

10 Go to setting --- apps ---- Clear Google framework data

11 Check Google play store, restore device, check google app ,and check snapchat or all app need to use google services

12 Install GSM 2 ,then restart the phone





New GSM1&GSM2 Fixed file


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1mh...-8Dg8-MJgc_OKv



Easy way :


First check the new file i uploaded today

install gms with lz play restore back up method
sign into gms with account manager 4.0.3
Intall google frameworks
Check id gsf ''using device id app''
If have
uninstall google play services
Intall modgsm1.apk ''download from link''
check id gsf
close all apps
check id
close all
remove google framework
reinstall google framework
check id
close all
remove google play service
install gsm2
check id
reboot device

done


To sign in more than one account :

Use icebox
Freeze framework
Clear data Google accounts manager
Sign in 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,1000000 accounts
Unfreeze the framework
Abraka dabra everything work lile a charm


Youtube video to approve this method




I apologize for the delay, because Google has fixed the previous error in the file i sent





Enjoy guys.






contact info :
Instagram: mrhouny
Snapchat: mrhouny
facebook: mrhouny
xda dev: skyline_r


Special Thanks to @nhoccon[/QUOTE]
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Skyline_r For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Skyline_r Ad-Free
30th March 2020, 12:09 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I tried this new method, but it always gives me Google Play Protect error and I had to put it back in freeze Framework, to stop the error!
30th March 2020, 03:07 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Hi, I used this method but could not sign it google account. It occurred error when connection google server.
Please help
30th March 2020, 03:11 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag KUWAIT
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhan1411

Hi, I used this method but could not sign it google account. It occurred error when connection google server.
Please help

The first 6 steps for download and install full google services with sign in method
30th March 2020, 03:12 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag KUWAIT
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhan1411

Hi, I used this method but could not sign it google account. It occurred error when connection google server.
Please help

Please share a picture with error and which step did reach
30th March 2020, 03:45 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyline_r

Please share a picture with error and which step did reach

Here is the picture. I encountered in step 11.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	error.jpg
Views:	1344
Size:	23.5 KB
ID:	4981745  
30th March 2020, 04:05 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyline_r

The first 6 steps for download and install full google services with sign in method

So in step 6, I would sign in when I opened google app store?
30th March 2020, 10:02 AM |#8  
KrewsialNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest, Romania
Thanks Meter: 392
 
More
So this requires a memory card?
Can it be done thru HiSuite and a laptop? I don't have a memory card or usbdrive
30th March 2020, 10:35 AM |#9  
stiflerakos's Avatar
Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Anyone who tried this? I have a P40 Pro and i have already setup without Gapps so i am trying to avoid factory reset without reason. If anyone tried and working please leave a feedback.
Of course a big thanks to the guys behind this tutorial !
30th March 2020, 11:30 AM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I don't understand step 11 "restore device", thanks for the work!

someone who has tried it and it works for you?
30th March 2020, 11:52 PM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Flag KUWAIT
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yuluga

I don't understand step 11 "restore device", thanks for the work!

someone who has tried it and it works for you?

Ok i will explain
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes