FORUMS

SD CARD

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By kanaaa14, Junior Member on 20th November 2014, 02:44 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi. What do you used sd card? Do you try 64gb or 128gb? Thx
20th November 2014, 06:12 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 144
 
More
64 GB works. I have not tried 128 GB. But manual says max 32 GB ...
20th November 2014, 09:22 AM |#3  
mobile88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
I am using Sandisk Class 10 128 GB card and set t as default internal memory. Working very well and faced zero problems with it
The Following User Says Thank You to mobile88 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mobile88 Ad-Free
20th November 2014, 11:20 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 190
 
More
They only say 32gb because larger memory cards may introduce lag.

Big emphasis on may.
The Following User Says Thank You to skezza For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift skezza Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes