FORUMS

[ROM] RomAur-v2.2-[16/10]-[UB][7.0_Fw.b197]-FAST-STABLE

2,885 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,745
 
Post Reply Email Thread

RomAur based on FW_B197

TESTED ON L29C432

- Busybox
- Init.d scripts
- SQLlite3
- Magisk v14.0
- Debloated
- Disabled kernel debugging for better performance
- Disable sending data and logging
- Faster scrolling
- Improved touch and speed
- Forced image quality to 100 for better photos
- Speed optimizations
- Disabled Scrolling Cache
- Improved touch and speed
- Excellent battery life
- Better wifi and data signal reception
- Some build.prop tweaks to improve battery life
- Optimized dalvik-cache
- Very fast, clean and stable

- Mods :
- Lockscreen rotation
- Launcher rotation with toggle
- 6thGear reboot app
- 360° Rotation
- Enabled fastscroll on apps
- Animation Scales 0.5
- Faster app switch
- ViPER4Android v2.5.0.5
- Dolby Atmos
- Adaway

- Rom Control ---
- USB plug in/out wakeup
- Enable- Disable Heads Up Notifications
- Allow All Rotations
- Volume Cursor

- Sony-Apps-Framework ---
- Frameworks and libs
- Xperia home launcher
- Clock widgets
- Photo widgets
- Contacts widgets
- Wheater widget
You can install and update any sony app from playstore

- Rom Download :

RomAur B197 v2.2

L09C432 Data Files B194
L29C432 Data Files B197
L29C636 Data Files B194


- Changelog

RomAur v2.2 16/10
-Based on c432 fw B197

RomAur v2.1 03/10
-Advanced power menu-thanks to kep2008 for help
-Enabled init.d
-Added immersive mod
-Better battery management and speed

RomAur v2.0 21/09
-Based on c432 fw B194
-Magisk v14.0
-Lockscreen rotation
-Launcher rotation with toggle
-6thGear reboot app
-360° Rotation
-Animation Scales 0.5
-Faster app switch
-Call record
-Huawei_Swype
-AND MORE

RomAur v1.5 14/04
-Based on c432 fw B182 -build date 12/04/17
-Read carefully how to install

RomAur v1.4 12/04
-Added kangvip framework b186
-Increased performance
-Improved cpu behaviour
-Better memory management
-Substantial battery improvements
-Fixed antutu
-Fixed close some apps
-Fixed USB plug/unplug

RomAur v1.3.1 02/04
-Enabled system update
-Enabled font style (work only on english language)
-Added build number
-Tweaked governor to get better battery life
-Fixed viper driver
-Added version files for l09
-Forced image quality to 100
-Better gps signal for health app -i hope

RomAur v1.3 29/03
-Based on fw B183

- Rom Control ---
-Volume Cursor
-Immersive Mode
-Toast Animation
-Enable- Disable Heads Up Notifications

-Enabled more options on ui tuner
-Enabled 0.5 animations by default
-Faster app switching

RomAur v1.2 23/03
-Based on fw b176
-Added kangvip tools
-Other minor improvments

RomAur v1.1 20/03
-Added cust-product-vendor fw b176 (now work on all firmware version)
-Fixed viper4android

RomAur v1.0 19/03
-Based on kangvip_b175 firmware
-Initial release



- HOW TO INSTALL THIS ROM :
1 - Unlocked bootloader
2 - Install TWRP 3.1.0-1
3 - Decrypted DATA
4 - Copy rom to ext sdcard
5 - Copy data files for your device to ext sdcard
6 - Enter to recovery
7 - Make a FULL Wipe if come from another FW, before installing the ROM on TWRP(DALVIK-CACHE,CACHE,DATA,SYSTEM)
8 - Install Rom
9 - Install Data Files
10 - Reboot
11 - Enjoy

Credits :
-The HRT Team
-SuperR FOR HIS KITCHEN
- ante0
-ajsmsg78
-Tkkg1994

NOTE

- I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGES THAT MAY CAUSE YOUR DEVICE

- If you appreciate my work qualifies with 5 stars

- If you appreciate my work and dedication

Feel free to donate
The Following 86 Users Say Thank You to auras76 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift auras76 Ad-Free
18th March 2017, 06:49 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 5,745
 
Donate to Me
More
HwAlexa
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to auras76 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift auras76 Ad-Free
18th March 2017, 07:01 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Bukit Mertajam
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Hi! Can I flash your ROM on top of my stock rooted C636B158? Or i have to be in AL00 base?
18th March 2017, 07:33 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 5,745
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by try1231

Hi! Can I flash your ROM on top of my stock rooted C636B158? Or i have to be in AL00 base?

On fw?
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to auras76 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift auras76 Ad-Free
18th March 2017, 08:33 PM |#5  
gm007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,535
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by auras76

On fw?

C636 Asia Pacific
C185 Middle East
C432 Europe
C567 USA
AL00 China
18th March 2017, 09:32 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
any bugs so far?
I'm on L29636b158 rooted, it's compatible to flash this firmware?
18th March 2017, 09:45 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 1,581
 
Donate to Me
More
Wait, does Viper4Android work for you using 'soundserver'?
I can't get it to work with that, have to set SELinux to Permissive.
18th March 2017, 10:59 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
just flashed it with success. Perhaps, it shows that i'm still on l29636b158 on my screen. It wont open when i try to open developer options. no "update" in the setting
18th March 2017, 11:25 PM |#9  
5[Strogino]'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 408
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by auras76

RomAur based on Kangvip_b175 rom

Any chance to get custom based on international ROM? No matter what region, MHA-L29C636 for example...
19th March 2017, 12:09 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 1,581
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aznboix

just flashed it with success. Perhaps, it shows that i'm still on l29636b158 on my screen. It wont open when i try to open developer options. no "update" in the setting

hw_init (says its for L29C432B156 in data_version.txt in /data/hw_init) is included, so that's probably why.
Check if you have the update app in /data/hw_init/cust/hw/[check region]/app/HwOUC/
The region of that folder [Check region] must match your phone, spcseas if you were on C636. If it doesn't try flashing hw and Public for your phone.
For dev options, try wiping cache and dalvik/art in twrp.
The Following User Says Thank You to ante0 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ante0 Ad-Free
19th March 2017, 12:28 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
regardlesss, what i do, it keeps saying " failed tomount/data: no such file or directory" what is going? I can't flash any file
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes