Remove All Ads from XDA

Statistics

Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: Today 04:24 PM
  • Last Login: 1st January 1970 12:00 AM
  • Join Date: 30th January 2008
  • Referrals: 0

Most Thanked

Thanks
Post Summary
2
I think I just made a different kind of frosting ;)
2
Rather than have everyone wait around, I figured to post a new thread. Looks like an especially long wait for those of us on the east coast. 10pm Mountain Time 11pm Central Time 12am Eastern Time http://community.sprint.com/baw/messag...
2
You got what you paid for people, you bought a epic with 2.1 eclair on it, do you buy windows xp and then when windows 7 comes out you complain they won't upgrade you for free? This is an epically bad argument. This phone is more akin to those...
1
I'd keep it on until I got some tempered glass or some kind of protection. I never got scratches on any of my previous phones, but the Nex S got some small deep scratches within a week of me taking off the plastic. I don't think they use gorilla ...
1
FYI..I tried the following chargers and none of them fast charged: Dash charger from my OnePlus 6 Qualcomm fast charger 2.0 and 3.0 Apple quick charger I used the OEM cable also to rule that out Same here. Also tested Google PD and the ...