FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Increase System Partition In A110Q

595 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
By [email protected], Senior Member on 13th December 2013, 04:04 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
29th January 2014, 12:02 PM |#21  
m@nish123's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkharat98

Okay.. I wil do it...

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 08:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 AM ----------



Yes..
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B7B3...p=docslist_api
This is it.. No system.img included...

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thanks will soon tell u for the test on chd

Sent from my IQ451 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
 
 
14th February 2014, 10:43 AM |#22  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
So this mod will add 500 mb to my system partition from my Internal sd right? is there a way that i can add the remaining 500 mb to app storage?
14th February 2014, 01:02 PM |#23  
m@nish123's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

So this mod will add 500 mb to my system partition from my Internal sd right? is there a way that i can add the remaining 500 mb to app storage?

ya after partition follow my Guide to increase APP storage partition in mtk

Sent from my IQ451 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
14th February 2014, 01:59 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
So much work
17th March 2014, 06:25 AM |#25  
DG|Buu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 368
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry Can WE Use In CHD"?
Even Chd wants these types of patches...Help Here
21st March 2014, 08:31 AM |#26  
Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
im on stock rom v1 rooted with cwm will this work for me?
canvas 2 +
21st March 2014, 12:14 PM |#27  
m@nish123's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rxlord

im on stock rom v1 rooted with cwm will this work for me?
canvas 2 +

Ya this post only for c2+

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
22nd March 2014, 09:01 AM |#28  
Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
successfully did this method on my a110q c2+ stock rom v1 and installed miui
23rd March 2014, 10:58 AM |#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Having problem while installing drivers for MMXA110q
I am having a problem while installing drivers for a110q for system partition. Whenever i plug my usb cable in my a110q(without battery) mxpreloader shows in device manager list just for few seconds then it automatically unplugs even after i updated the driver through manual browsing. My usb cable is perfectly fine. what do i have to do to fix this, plz someone help. I really need to do this....
28th March 2014, 01:32 AM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
getting error in scatter loading
i keep getting an error on step 4. where we have to select the file fir scatter loading.
it says - [XML exception] failed to create an xml document
[hint] please check if MXSML6 is installed
(file .\XMLDocumentImpl.cpp , line 134
28th March 2014, 03:01 PM |#31  
m@nish123's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
More
download this software : http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl...s.aspx?id=9774 and install it after this follow the post
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift [email protected] Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes