FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[TOOL]MOTO E Toolkit One Click Unlock/Relock Bootloader

65 posts
Thanks Meter: 215
 
By anil293, Member on 5th March 2015, 08:56 PM
Post Reply Email Thread

MOTO E 2015 Toolkit

MOTO E 2015 Toolkit(One Click Unlock/Relock Bootloader)


Moto E 2015 Toolkit

Features:
One click Unlock or Relock Bootloader.
One click Flash Recovery.
One Click reboot into recovery, fastboot.
many more features are coming..

Requirement:
.Net 4.0 (Click here to Download)

How To Use:
Turn ON USB Debugging Mode under Setting>>Developer options
Select Allow OEM Unlock
Open Moto E Toolkit
Click Download Drivers button and then install it.
Click on Check Devices button, your device will be listed


Unlocking Bootloader
Warning: Unlocking Bootloader Will wipe Userdata take Backup of your contacts, msgs, apps etc
Click on Generate String Button,
Device will reboot into Fastboot mode and website will be open.
Login into site,
Copy String from application and paste it into website text field and clicking “Can my device be unlocked?”
If your device is unlockable, a "REQUEST UNLOCK KEY" button will appear at the bottom of this page
Select I agree, and click on REQUEST UNLOCK KEY,
Copy Unlock Key you got in your mail and paste it into Application text field "Enter Unlock Code" and click on Unlock
Done..

Disclaimer:
I Am Not Responsible For Any Damage Caused To your Phone..
If You Point Your Fingers At Me , I Will Laugh At You.
Try at your own risk...

Press Thanks Button If You Liked My Work


XDA:DevDB Information
MOTO E 2015 Toolkit, Tool/Utility for the Moto E 2015

Contributors
anil293

Version Information
Status: Stable
Current Stable Version: 1.0
Stable Release Date: 2015-03-06

Created 2015-03-05
Last Updated 2015-03-05
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	motoe2015.PNG
Views:	20756
Size:	14.9 KB
ID:	3196180  
The Following 107 Users Say Thank You to anil293 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift anil293 Ad-Free
 
 
5th March 2015, 09:11 PM |#2  
anil293's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Reserved
The Following User Says Thank You to anil293 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift anil293 Ad-Free
7th March 2015, 02:22 PM |#3  
903tex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tyler, Texas
Thanks Meter: 350
 
More
Will this work on the boost mobile (CDMA) variant
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to 903tex For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 903tex Ad-Free
13th March 2015, 07:00 PM |#4  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 95
 
More
Try it and let us know

Sent from my XT1031 using XDA Free mobile app
14th March 2015, 11:50 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Rangpur
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is this app work with a lollipop update?????
14th March 2015, 11:51 AM |#6  
anil293's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raisul 28

Is this app work with a lollipop update?????

Yes
The Following User Says Thank You to anil293 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift anil293 Ad-Free
14th March 2015, 11:56 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Rangpur
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raisul 28

Is this app work with a lollipop update?????

And In My Developer Optioon I Can't see the oem unlock option....
14th March 2015, 12:08 PM |#8  
anil293's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raisul 28

And In My Developer Optioon I Can't see the oem unlock option....

You will find that option here
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1426331227842.jpg
Views:	3972
Size:	44.9 KB
ID:	3210090  
14th March 2015, 12:12 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Rangpur
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anil293

You will find that option here

But in my developer option there is no OEM Unlock otion.Is there is any problem for me to no having oem unlock option???
14th March 2015, 12:36 PM |#10  
anil293's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raisul 28

But in my developer option there is no OEM Unlock otion.Is there is any problem for me to no having oem unlock option???



No problem
The Following User Says Thank You to anil293 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift anil293 Ad-Free
14th March 2015, 12:38 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Flag Rangpur
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
But in my developer option there is no OEM Unlock otion.Is there is any problem for me to not having oem unlock option???And Is it possible to unlock bootlooder without that oem option???
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes