FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][5.1.1][condor] Official CyanogenMod 12.1

699 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,920
 
By scritch007, Senior Member on 27th March 2015, 09:22 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th April 2015, 02:05 PM |#501  
Senior Member
Flag Balasore
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
apps not showing on sd card..after today's nightly/..
plz help someone :'(
 
 
24th April 2015, 02:28 PM |#502  
Senior Member
Flag DAVANGERE
Thanks Meter: 1,483
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJ Singh

is setup wizard fc fixed in latest nightly?

#Hit Thanks If I Helped U Somehow...😉

Yeah clean flashed today's nightly, No SetupWizard FC anything, looklike 5.1.1 fixed that issue?.. .

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Adarsh-

apps not showing on sd card..after today's nightly/..
plz help someone :'(

Clean flash
The Following User Says Thank You to Adarsh1998 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Adarsh1998 Ad-Free
24th April 2015, 04:33 PM |#503  
cronocardoso's Avatar
Member
Flag Boa Vista RORAIMA
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Adarsh-

change vibration intensity and try

friend was already put all kinds of intensity more without success.
I just format and reinstall the room to see if back.
vibration
24th April 2015, 04:56 PM |#504  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drvijayanand

I am on 24.04 build. Gps not fixing location. Is there any solution, other than flashing the stock rom again?

Same problem here. No GPS fix. With stock I had a fix within 2 seconds.
24th April 2015, 05:29 PM |#505  
Abhishek_Rawal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gujarat, India.
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Adarsh-

apps not showing on sd card..after today's nightly/..
plz help someone :'(

After update it won't show. Just open settings -> Storage. It will take couple of minutes saying 'Calculating' and after some time sdcard apps will be visible.

Sent from my Moto E using XDA Free mobile app
24th April 2015, 05:41 PM |#506  
cronocardoso's Avatar
Member
Flag Boa Vista RORAIMA
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Adarsh-

change vibration intensity and try

friend just installed the Rom stock moto E
and no vibrate and now?
as I have set the vibration in fastboot?
help me
24th April 2015, 07:37 PM |#507  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
If anyone else has problems to get a GPS fix, try that:

- Reboot into bootloader
- Execute following commands:

fastboot erase modemst1
fastboot erase modemst2
fastboot reboot

That did the trick for me. GPS is working fine now
The Following User Says Thank You to JasDA For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JasDA Ad-Free
24th April 2015, 07:59 PM |#508  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JasDA

If anyone else has problems to get a GPS fix, try that:

- Reboot into bootloader
- Execute following commands:

fastboot erase modemst1
fastboot erase modemst2
fastboot reboot

That did the trick for me. GPS is working fine now

didn't worked for me..
24th April 2015, 08:09 PM |#509  
Senior Member
Flag DAVANGERE
Thanks Meter: 1,483
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTudorS

didn't worked for me..

It works install gps fixer app after that..
24th April 2015, 08:30 PM |#510  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adarsh1998

It works install gps fixer app after that..

erased modem, waited 15 min for the gps fixer app, still nothing...
24th April 2015, 08:35 PM |#511  
Senior Member
Flag DAVANGERE
Thanks Meter: 1,483
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTudorS

erased modem, waited 15 min for the gps fixer app, still nothing...

Then only fix is locking on Stock ROM
The Following User Says Thank You to Adarsh1998 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Adarsh1998 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes