FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

View Poll Results: Which Hotplug do you preffer?

Stock MP-Decision

31 Vote(s)
22.30%
Faux's Intelli-Plug

108 Vote(s)
77.70%

[ROM] [6.0.1] [Build 4] [03/04] Unofficial CyanogenMod 13.0

398 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,713

By beeeto, Senior Member on 31st January 2015, 03:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Introduction

This ROM is inspired by JustArchi's build optimizations that provide up to 6x performance boost .

I am not a developer by any means, I did my homework and I figured out how to compile and cherry-pick cool things. I am open to advice and guides that can help me make this ROM even better, you can also always ask for features and I'll do my best to bring them in.

As this is my rom for daily use, it contains many, many tweaks and endless hours of work of the best devs of XDA. In these features you can find Faux's Intelliplug, Yank555 powersuspend driver and many other stuff. At this point if you use any other kernel with my ROM you will lose about 80% of the features and the experience I want to provide will be lost. If you like other custom kernels such as Pink please kindly use official Nightlys.

If you are still here and haven't ran away you must know that you can always ask me for new features you see in other fine roms (Such as Temasek, CrDroid, etc) and if everybody like that feature (Including me) I will gladly bring it into the ROM. Don't forget that if you want a full featured ROM there's plenty of fine choices. The main idea with this is the same as with my old CM11 builds; "To stay as close to Stable CM as possible while adding on a little somethin' somethin' to make things better."

DISCLAIMER: I am not responsible for any damages to your device, always have a nandroid on hand if anything happens

Main Features
  • Based on CyanogenMod 13 latest updates
  • ROM compiled with UberTC 5.2
  • Build optimized with Graphite and O3 flags
  • Build optimized Cortex A7 architecture
  • Custom cosmetical changes