FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[UNOFFICIAL] CyanogenMOD 14.1 for falcon

1,184 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,573
 
Post Reply Email Thread
8th September 2016, 12:24 AM |#271  
Guillosd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Renee.Souza

Yes, now everything is working perfectly

I must give it an other try then
 
 
8th September 2016, 01:01 AM |#272  
Aguys's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Borneo
Thanks Meter: 223
 
More
DELETED

---------- Post added at 08:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:58 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by FernandoJjr

I think : the bugs of status bar, navigation bar and lockscreen its because the cm14 think that we are on the setup wizard and not on the ROM. Is there any way to workaround it?

Sent from my Moto G using XDA-Developers mobile app

For me, I do this: Wipe all(system, dalvik, cache, data)->Flash ROM+Gapps->delete cyanogensetup only(I keep googlesetup wizard)->do factory reset->reboot. After phone boot up, baaam! Settings crashed after last step of google wizard. So, boot to recovery->delete google setup wizard->reboot. And I have no problem related to home button or recent or swipe CMIIW
The Following User Says Thank You to Aguys For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Aguys Ad-Free
8th September 2016, 01:32 AM |#273  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
This rom for xt1040
Hi, I want to know if this rom can be used on the moto g xt1040, thank you.
8th September 2016, 01:38 AM |#274  
Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nicomix

Hi, I want to know if this rom can be used on the moto g xt1040, thank you.

No. this rom is only for Falcon (moto g xt1032) the xt1040 is Peregrine (the 4g version of the phone) look the thread for your device here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/moto-g/4g-development if you don't find it, does not exist. just wait.
8th September 2016, 02:11 AM |#275  
cdvsnp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Could you host it in other server? GDrive always give me low downloads rates Thank you.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_31.png
Views:	538
Size:	12.0 KB
ID:	3868201  
8th September 2016, 02:15 AM |#276  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
When entering "Cyanogen Setup Wizard" I can not choose language you has come to happen? It closes and does not allow to go further. They have any idea how to overcome this error? Thank you
8th September 2016, 02:44 AM |#277  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
:) Great!
Some Bug?
8th September 2016, 03:05 AM |#278  
Guillosd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jooshe Danhi

When entering "Cyanogen Setup Wizard" I can not choose language you has come to happen? It closes and does not allow to go further. They have any idea how to overcome this error? Thank you

In recovery delete the app CyanogenSetupWizard

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Labs
8th September 2016, 03:14 AM |#279  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guillosd

In recovery delete the app CyanogenSetupWizard

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Labs

I Must delete from Advanced -> File Manager or what would be the precise form? Thanks.

(Remove com.cyanogenmod.setupwizard but reappears)
8th September 2016, 03:54 AM |#280  
AnkinDs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ecatepec, Edo. Mex.
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
anyone be so kind as to explain me how to delete the file causing the forced closure after boot the ROM?
8th September 2016, 04:07 AM |#281  
Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manfreed01

Some Bug?

Please read the first post before asking, most of bugs are fixed in some hours. but I no recommend install this like Daily use ROM *yet*.
The Following User Says Thank You to SrWladimir For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SrWladimir Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes