[ROM] Official CyanogenMod 14.1 for Falcon (NIGHTLY)

Search This thread

Shaik8927

Jan 11, 2017
Bug alert . plz fix it asap.

The hotspot resets to factory given after closing the settings. Also the performance of the rom is bit slow. I found out that aex rom is a bit smoother than cm14.1. Other all is working fine and best. Loved the rom except that issue and it lags more when i increase the text size. Is it normal or bug . I don't know.
But guys plz fix the performance issue i am trying but i am a noob and i don't know much. Thankyou in advance.

Ranzor11_07

Jan 14, 2017
bugs

1.) the device name for bluetooth and for hotspot resets to the factory settings every time you restart it.
2.) while receiving a call the ringtone is heard but the Rom just hangs and i can't answer the call as the calling screen doesn't come up, and this issue is constant even when there is no other external app installed.
3.) while downloading anything in this Rom it automatically stops and a download failed notification appears.
i am new in this field so i don't know how to post logcats but this was all i could do.
phone:- Moto g (falcon)
rom:- CM14.1 (nightly)

gargvaibhav64

May 5, 2016
Lucknow
1.) the device name for bluetooth and for hotspot resets to the factory settings every time you restart it.
2.) while receiving a call the ringtone is heard but the Rom just hangs and i can't answer the call as the calling screen doesn't come up, and this issue is constant even when there is no other external app installed.
3.) while downloading anything in this Rom it automatically stops and a download failed notification appears.
i am new in this field so i don't know how to post logcats but this was all i could do.
phone:- Moto g (falcon)
rom:- CM14.1 (nightly)
Check if the downloads app has necessary permissions.

brchickery

Dec 17, 2011
Every cm 14 or 7.0 rom I install on my xt1031 has no mobile data. Any idea why I dont get mobile data on 14/7.0 roms? I do have pageplus...