FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[KERNEL][N6] FrancoKernel- r75 - 5th Jan

23,457 posts
Thanks Meter: 129,305
 
Post Reply Email Thread
10th January 2015, 11:27 AM |#1001  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Downy

R5 and the new FKU release works great here, superb work!!

Just a little question, you wrote that with r5 you decreased vibration strength. I would like to have the stock value here. In FKU it is currently preset to 100. Does this mean the stock values are active or do I need to raise this value above 100?

I would like to know this as well. I think a 100% feels like stock. But I'm not sure.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk
 
 
10th January 2015, 01:03 PM |#1002  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Can someone explain why performance profiles would need to be automated with Tasker. I just have the balanced profile selected. Does that not get applied automatically after a reboot?
10th January 2015, 01:13 PM |#1003  
Senior Member
TORONTO
Thanks Meter: 175
 
More
Only got 33085 score on antutu5.6? Kinda low huh

Via my NeXus™ 6 on Tapatalk⁴
10th January 2015, 01:36 PM |#1004  
blueren's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 464
 
More
@franciscofranco - on today's fku update, I still see that the min freq gets locked at a higher freq than 300Mhz after i close an app that has a pam profile setup

Update: Happens on one profile, doesn't happen on the other.. weird. Let me observe this further.
10th January 2015, 02:20 PM |#1005  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
is there any reason why the dt2w feature in fku works better than the app?
10th January 2015, 02:22 PM |#1006  
rotaryheadrx7's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by redskinsfan

Can someone explain why performance profiles would need to be automated with Tasker. I just have the balanced profile selected. Does that not get applied automatically after a reboot?

You don't have to automate with tasker, but you can if you want to. The idea is to use tasker to change profiles without opening the app.
10th January 2015, 02:26 PM |#1007  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Holy Omg fastness just installed the vomertweak quad setting my phone feels like butter. Noticeably faster will check back with battery life
10th January 2015, 02:40 PM |#1008  
numerouknow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 285
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cobyman7035

Only got 33085 score on antutu5.6? Kinda low huh

Via my NeXus™ 6 on Tapatalk⁴

pure shamu b3.92 + francokernel r5

i had posted bemchmarks a couple of days back with francokernel r4 + vomertweaks quadmode. score was 52266 then.
just showing off. LOL
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1420900589369.png
Views:	1342
Size:	145.2 KB
ID:	3108067  
10th January 2015, 04:29 PM |#1009  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Franco: Loving the new intents. Such an awesome add for easy battery saving profiles.

Great work!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to seanowns For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift seanowns Ad-Free
10th January 2015, 04:31 PM |#1010  
suku_patel_22's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,337
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seanowns

Franco: Loving the new intents. Such an awesome add for easy battery saving profiles.

Great work!

How to call that Intent?
10th January 2015, 04:40 PM |#1011  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Any chance that this bug will be fixed in a future release??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes