FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[29.11.17] Dr.Ketan ROM I Nougat I S8+ Port I Jio VoLTE I AOD* I Secure Folder I N12

31,917 posts
Thanks Meter: 64,492
 
By dr.ketan, Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor on 6th September 2015, 03:22 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
4th October 2015, 11:26 PM |#501  
carlitobahsoun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag beirut lebanon
Thanks Meter: 1,227
 
More
plz...i like anyone feed me about battery life using this rom with screen times on....i will thankfull with some screen shoot....

Sent from my SM-P601 using Tapatalk
 
 
4th October 2015, 11:31 PM |#502  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 252
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carlitobahsoun

plz...i like anyone feed me about battery life using this rom with screen times on....i will thankfull with some screen shoot....

Sent from my SM-P601 using Tapatalk



why? their usage is different than your usage, screen on time is relative to the user. only way to know if you flash the rom and use it yourself.
The Following User Says Thank You to Chord_Hugo87 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Chord_Hugo87 Ad-Free
4th October 2015, 11:38 PM |#503  
carlitobahsoun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag beirut lebanon
Thanks Meter: 1,227
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chord_Hugo87

why? their usage is different than your usage, screen on time is relative to the user. only way to know if you flash the rom and use it yourself.

i already download it and read every post here coz in the end of this month i will get my note5....u know september always start with school payments and books and .....lol

Sent from my SM-P601 using Tapatalk
5th October 2015, 11:58 AM |#504  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

Freeze themes 1.2.0.0 with titanium after applying theme.
You need to defrost when need to change theme


Sent from my SM-N920G using XDA Free mobile app

dr ketan
can u tell me please how to change this rom autobrightness bar with the stock one because this one not adapting the brightness manulaly to the level i need when autobrightness is active i should toggle off autobrightness to adjust the brightness to the needed level ,the stock one doing this
if there an apk to change or azipe file please give me
thanks
5th October 2015, 01:22 PM |#505  
aukhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 4,051
 
Donate to Me
More
@dr.ketan SM 920G is working fine with your rom and Arter97 kernel and Philz recovery. So you can update the thread title to 920/c/g/I I've tested on my friends note5.

Sent from Note4-s6 Powered By ET!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aukhan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift aukhan Ad-Free
5th October 2015, 05:15 PM |#506  
Senior Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 570
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aukhan

@dr.ketan SM 920G is working fine with your rom and Arter97 kernel and Philz recovery. So you can update the thread title to 920/c/g/I I've tested on my friends note5.

Sent from Note4-s6 Powered By ET!

Yup, its working...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=981

Thanks @aukhan
5th October 2015, 05:18 PM |#507  
aukhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 4,051
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratik_193

Yup, its working...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=981

Thanks @aukhan

Pleasure is all all mine
Glad it worked, Basically all SM-920I related ROMS And Kernels should support in Sm920G.
6th October 2015, 02:48 AM |#508  
Senior Member
Flag RAWALPINDI
Thanks Meter: 616
 
More
Doc why phone codes are not working? Like *#06# and *#0*#
6th October 2015, 07:38 AM |#509  
Ok.
Again thanks for the great rom.
For now all work just perfect but the keyboard bug still there.
When typing in Hebrew and pressing enter then the keyboard change (jump) to English by itself...
I know that the fota updates have fixed it but on the custom rom there is no fota.
Any solution?
6th October 2015, 10:42 AM |#510  
Member
Flag faridkot
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
hey dr ketan
i just need mupti dpi option in my stock rom
is there any way i can get it with rooting

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 AM ----------

whats the default dpi of note 5
6th October 2015, 10:57 AM |#511  
Androidwizzard's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 7,206
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahilgaba

hey dr ketan
i just need mupti dpi option in my stock rom
is there any way i can get it with rooting

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 AM ----------

whats the default dpi of note 5

Use this app LINK and default dpi is 560
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
dr.ketan rom, gear vr, multi dpi, note 5 roms

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes