FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] [OnePlus 3/3T] Google Camera Mod v5.1.018 [5.1] [10-05-2018]

854 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,184
 
By SKULSHADY, Senior Member on 15th January 2018, 06:29 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
16th January 2018, 07:43 AM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
No more purple tint
Thank you so much for this. It completely removed the purple tint.
 
 
16th January 2018, 08:56 AM |#22  
twentyfourinc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
More for 3/3T..
Easy to use n noob friendly mod, nice!
Hopefully will have more feature on next...
16th January 2018, 12:15 PM |#23  
SKULSHADY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 6,184
 
Donate to Me
More
Google Camera 5.1.018 Mod v1.6 - SKULSHADY

Changelog:
Quote:

* Fix Device Model in Image Metadata
* Test Portrait Mode for Android 7.1

Download Link:
Google Camera Mod 5.1.018 v1.6 - SKULSHADY
| Mirror


Telegram Support Group Link:
https://t.me/joinchat/FxCi5g-xMUhXBXB4ua176Q
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to SKULSHADY For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SKULSHADY Ad-Free
16th January 2018, 01:01 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 478
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SKULSHADY

Google Camera 5.1.018 Mod v1.6 - SKULSHADY

Changelog:

Download Link:
Google Camera Mod 5.1.018 v1.6 - SKULSHADY

Telegram Support Group Link:
https://t.me/joinchat/FxCi5g-xMUhXBXB4ua176Q

Hi..

i find your mod partially working on mi6.
Why i said partially working, because auto focus working when you switch from camera to video.
Can you fix it? Mi6 have problem with autofocus. You cant autofocus if you dont switch camera to video first.

Mi6 thread here:
https://forum.xda-developers.com/mi-...3655762/page42
The Following User Says Thank You to zilan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zilan Ad-Free
16th January 2018, 01:03 PM |#25  
phoenixita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Civitavecchia
Thanks Meter: 2,299
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zilan

Hi..

i find your mod partially working on mi6.
Why i said partially working, because auto focus working when you switch from camera to video.
Can you fix it? Mi6 have problem with autofocus. You cant autofocus if you dont switch camera to video first.

Mi6 thread here:
https://forum.xda-developers.com/mi-...3655762/page42

Man this is op3/op3t forum. The app is optimized for 3/3t. I doubt he Will fix it for mi6.
The Following User Says Thank You to phoenixita For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift phoenixita Ad-Free
16th January 2018, 01:04 PM |#26  
SKULSHADY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 6,184
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zilan

Hi..

i find your mod partially working on mi6.
Why i said partially working, because auto focus working when you switch from camera to video.
Can you fix it? Mi6 have problem with autofocus. You cant autofocus if you dont switch camera to video first.

Mi6 thread here:
https://forum.xda-developers.com/mi-...3655762/page42

This mod is only for Oneplus 3 and 3t. You are free to use it on other devices but please don't post requests or bugs on this thread.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SKULSHADY For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SKULSHADY Ad-Free
16th January 2018, 01:14 PM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 478
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by phoenixita

Man this is op3/op3t forum. The app is optimized for 3/3t. I doubt he Will fix it for mi6.


Quote:
Originally Posted by SKULSHADY

This mod is only for Oneplus 3 and 3t. You are free to use it on other devices but please don't post requests or bugs on this thread.

Okay sorry, i just ask for help and also give mi6 thread, in case you can fix the auto focus for mi6 please post there. Someone on mi6 thread also want to donate to who can fix the autofocus. Thank you..
17th January 2018, 04:37 AM |#28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Hi, I'm looking to help: it says here (and in most other gcam forums) that slomo doesn't work for 8.x roms BUT, after some trial and error switching media_profiles.xml files, I've gotten it to work on Omni 8.0 and LAOS 8.1. However, I have not been able to find any media profiles file that works for Omni 8.1. I am not knowledgeable enough to compare and tinker with the files too much myself, but I thought I'd at least make it known that slomo can work on Oreo roms, and I can offer to test. Hopefully I can be of service!
17th January 2018, 05:34 AM |#29  
SKULSHADY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 6,184
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uco30

Hi, I'm looking to help: it says here (and in most other gcam forums) that slomo doesn't work for 8.x roms BUT, after some trial and error switching media_profiles.xml files, I've gotten it to work on Omni 8.0 and LAOS 8.1. However, I have not been able to find any media profiles file that works for Omni 8.1. I am not knowledgeable enough to compare and tinker with the files too much myself, but I thought I'd at least make it known that slomo can work on Oreo roms, and I can offer to test. Hopefully I can be of service!

Can u please send me the media profile that made slow motion work? I can look into it.
17th January 2018, 05:48 AM |#30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SKULSHADY

Can u please send me the media profile that made slow motion work? I can look into it.

Sure thing! This one made it work on LAOS 8.1
Attached Files
File Type: xml media_profiles.xml - [Click for QR Code] (23.0 KB, 48 views)
17th January 2018, 05:49 AM |#31  
SKULSHADY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 6,184
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uco30

Sure thing! This one made it work on LAOS 8.1

Thanks. Will look into it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes