FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
OnePlus 6 Development Program

DOLBY ATMOS for one plus 6

24 posts
Thanks Meter: 10
 
By Swarup550, Junior Member on 7th June 2018, 04:18 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
here guyz, Dolby Atmos for your phone

just flash the zip in the TWRP
and you are done.

Link

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Szb...EET10QAWN/view
 
 
7th June 2018, 05:29 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
didn't appear any dolby app and no improvement also
The Following User Says Thank You to Muntasir Mahmud Saif For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Muntasir Mahmud Saif Ad-Free
7th June 2018, 06:26 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Malwarbyte reports Malware site...
Anyone getting that?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Poloasis For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Poloasis Ad-Free
7th June 2018, 06:34 AM |#4  
KnifeFed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
This is a spammy ad referral link. Reported.

Edit: Link fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to KnifeFed For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift KnifeFed Ad-Free
7th June 2018, 07:43 AM |#5  
vrda08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 185
 
More
Not working. Don't flash.
7th June 2018, 07:48 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vrda08

Not working. Don't flash.

its working
7th June 2018, 07:49 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poloasis

Malwarbyte reports Malware site...
Anyone getting that?

check the new link
The Following User Says Thank You to Swarup550 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Swarup550 Ad-Free
7th June 2018, 07:59 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swarup550

check the new link

why there is no app of dolby after flashing?
7th June 2018, 08:17 AM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Muntasir Mahmud Saif

why there is no app of dolby after flashing?

first disable the audio tunner from settings then flash the dolby
7th June 2018, 11:18 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swarup550

first disable the audio tunner from settings then flash the dolby

How do you disable the audio tuner?

Sent from my ONEPLUS A6003 using Tapatalk
7th June 2018, 11:26 AM |#11  
Dioser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poloasis

How do you disable the audio tuner?

Settings. Audio/ vibration.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes