FORUMS

[Solved] Pub G automatically close oos beta build. Finding fix.

106 posts
Thanks Meter: 36
 
Post Reply Email Thread
[ Solved : https://forum.xda-developers.com/one...close-t4103801 ]


PubG playing smoothly on stable build of oos , but When I try on beta build it always close randomly without any notification. Please help.

Update: Now this problem happen also in stable version,
Note: I have installed substratum Theme and pitch black overlay.. & Hide game space notification from statusbar.

Please forgive if I post it in wrong threads.
21st May 2020, 10:14 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnmsrkr

PubG playing smoothly on stable build of oos , but When I try on beta build it always close randomly without any notification. Please help.

Please forgive if I post it in wrong threads.

Software in the beta phase will generally have many more bugs in it than completed software, speed or performance issues, and may still cause crashes or data loss
22nd May 2020, 06:29 AM |#3  
umair shaikh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnmsrkr

PubG playing smoothly on stable build of oos , but When I try on beta build it always close randomly without any notification. Please help.

Update: Now this problem happen also in stable version,
Note: I have installed substratum Theme and pitch black overlay.. & Hide game space notification from statusbar.

Please forgive if I post it in wrong threads.



Same with me
23rd May 2020, 06:53 AM |#4  
tnmsrkr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag CHAKDAHA
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Try to hide root from magisk root..
Hide pubg from magisk hide. Then try.. I think it works for me..
23rd May 2020, 07:10 AM |#5  
umair shaikh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnmsrkr

Hide pubg from magisk hide. Then try.. I think it works for me..

I'll try and report it you.

btw, I'm using a 7t not the 7 pro
23rd May 2020, 08:35 AM |#6  
umair shaikh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tnmsrkr

Hide pubg from magisk hide. Then try.. I think it works for me..


worked for me as well thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to umair shaikh For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift umair shaikh Ad-Free
23rd May 2020, 06:07 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
I'm having major issues with Mario kart. Hiding in magisk doesn't work.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes