FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Substratum] Fingerprint Icon color changer

751 posts
Thanks Meter: 644
 
By Aswin08, Senior Member on 28th October 2019, 02:22 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
For anyone who wants to modify the Fingerprint icon colors without risking a bootloop check this thread.

https://forum.xda-developers.com/one...ation-t3932987

I only tested changing the Fingerprint icon not the animation and it works flawlessly for 7T too.
There is a transparent option too if we get AOD module working.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20191028_174534.jpg
Views:	1904
Size:	152.9 KB
ID:	4858661   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20191028_174721.jpg
Views:	1910
Size:	243.3 KB
ID:	4858663  
The Following User Says Thank You to Aswin08 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Aswin08 Ad-Free
28th October 2019, 03:42 PM |#2  
Peketr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
So we need either beta or lite substratum?
28th October 2019, 07:01 PM |#3  
Aswin08's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 644
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peketr

So we need either beta or lite substratum?

yeah am using beta, 1022.
26th November 2019, 06:43 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imna357

if anyone wants NBA or NFL logo and animation, install as apk then use substratum lite=) Cheers, didn't experienced any bootloop since I was using this one on the 7PRO, now on 7T.

link: https://forum.xda-developers.com/one...-logo-t3942407

Has to be lite version?
27th November 2019, 07:36 PM |#7  
Aswin08's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 644
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGimpGrumble

Has to be lite version?

need not be, now the normal substratum supports android 10 properly too.
29th November 2019, 05:41 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I got bootloop after install this.

How can I fix it ?

I am using global 10.0.4
30th November 2019, 03:38 AM |#9  
Aswin08's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 644
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aceelex31

I got bootloop after install this.

How can I fix it ?

I am using global 10.0.4

Boot temporarily with this boot image and remove the overlays.
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho...97&postcount=3

I am on 10.0.4 as well and there is no bootloop.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes