FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[FLASHABLE][L5]Baseband v10/v20[DOWNLOAD]

1,087 posts
Thanks Meter: 390
 
By 4Freedom, Senior Member on 12th July 2014, 11:50 AM
Post Reply Email Thread


Hi guys, this thread is designed to find your correct baseband


what is the baseband?
more info here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baseband

how can i install the baseband?
just flash the .zip throught your cwm/twrp/philz recovery

how can i extract the baseband?
follow @struart tutorial http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=2474

why baseband isnt included in my custom rom?
because there are different models and countrys, so it's not safe to include one baseband for all





DOWNLOAD
e610 v10L Europe thanks to@xoxodemo
https://yadi.sk/d/GrXyK2WE4iDgm
or
https://mega.nz/#!Kkwx1Qha!xwIa7mriY...t6YDPJaA1txeYI
or
https://www.mediafire.com/#hr7snms6mw53s

e610 v20A Europe
http://www.mediafire.com/download/m8...-00-EUR-XX.zip
or
https://mega.nz/#!CxpCkYzQ!FodJP-nJj...6bdqTuJiFYON8U

e610 v20C Europe
https://mega.nz/#!v8QnwLTT!Be4pMCu4W...2envo1qZ3fXn28

e610 v20D Europe
http://www.mediafire.com/download/4r...-00-EUR-XX.zip
or
https://mega.nz/#!itIBHQ6T!3M_hK8Dv7...bsH7nrt0vMbPDI

e610 v20G Europe
http://www.mediafire.com/download/52...5_AUG_2013.zip
or
https://mega.nz/#!nwpHFIZa!yOTlkQFwb...3meB4W21khpKRg

e610 v20I(it's an "i" not "L") Europe
https://mega.nz/#!qw4CgLzY!Aen4m_mD1...VERTj0ChaOzj_A

e610v v20J Europe thanks to @struart
http://www.mediafire.com/download/28...0jBaseband.zip
or
https://mega.nz/#!C5BXBAST!GGkvPfB2v...ScYeEJhlcYhSeY

e610 v20k Europe(hungary) thanks to @struart
http://www.mediafire.com/download/f5...k_baseband.zip
or
https://mega.nz/#!q5wkiSpK!4hFZBZGkm...1N4YyMH7wrT4KE

e612 v20B United Arab Emirates (Middle East) thanks to @skyinfo
https://www.mediafire.com/?7nm9fy5wacvy3mc

E612 V20D India thanks to @skyinfo
https://www.mediafire.com/?sfg48hqnoxg8fon

E612 - V20E - SINGAPORE thanks to @struart
http://www.mediafire.com/download/d0...APORE-E612.zip

E612 - V20C Turkey thanks to @fbli_41
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwE...aWM/view?pli=1

e612g v20A Chile thanks to @raul338
https://www.mediafire.com/?a9m5pxxtj1ab6ox

e612f v10b Brazil thanks to @Jonas Cardoso
https://mega.co.nz/#!XwwxjCpB!ALcNDM...lqlvpDBQi00Xwc
https://www.mediafire.com/?vl5npkroda6gafo
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...7&d=1422907490

e612f v20A Telcel-Mexico thanks to @chrisdlc119
baseband-e612f-v20a-telcel-mexico-02.zip
baseband-e612f-v20a-telcel-mexico-04.zip

e615f V10P Brazil @Jonas Cardoso
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...4&d=1409364420

E615 - V20A - SINGAPORE thanks to @struart
http://www.mediafire.com/download/5d...APORE-E615.zip

**if you have other baseband please upload :P
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to 4Freedom For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 4Freedom Ad-Free
 
 
12th July 2014, 12:12 PM |#2  
struart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
More
Hello
Thanks for this thread

I made command line script to automate extracting baseband

Extract it somewhere. (DONT USE IT DIRECTLY ON C DRIVE)
Put your kdz file (make sure to have one kdz at a time) to KDZ directory and execute extract.bat (DOUBLE CLICK ON IT. NO ADMIN RIGHTS)

It will unpack KDZ to CAB.
Then CAB to DZ.
Then DZ to base files.
Now it will create flashable ZIP in zip directory.
Last step is clean.

Its doing all things in my tutorial wich @AXDFREEDOM linked. but in ONE CLICK

After using it open baseband.zip in zip directory and make sure there are all files:

- META-INF directory
- amss.bin
- oemsbl.bin
- qcsbl.mbn
- qcsblhd_cfgdata.mbn

If anything from this list is missing then DONT flash it to your phone!


HERE IS THE LINK v0.2 > http://www.mediafire.com/download/35...eband_v0.2.zip
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to struart For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift struart Ad-Free
12th July 2014, 03:58 PM |#3  
su_haris's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kottayam
Thanks Meter: 1,455
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by struart

Hello
Thanks for this thread

I made command line script to automate extracting baseband

Extract it somewhere.
Put your kdz file (make sure to have one kdz at a time) to KDZ directory and execute extract.bat

It will unpack KDZ to CAB.
Then CAB to DZ.
Then DZ to base files.
Now it will create flashable ZIP in zip directory.
Last step is clean.

Its doing all things in my tutorial wich @AXDFREEDOM linked. but in ONE CLICK

After using it open baseband.zip in zip directory and make sure there are all files:

- META-INF directory
- amss.bin
- oemsbl.bin
- qcsbl.mbn
- qcsblhd_cfgdata.mbn

If anything from this list is missing then DONT flash it to your phone!


HERE IS THE LINK v0.1 > https://www.mediafire.com/?9fdhug83gv0i3r0

Gj @struart
The code is so simple yet powerful!
A suggestion though, remove the echo off, beacuse it takes some time to do all the process, and if the PC is slow, people might think the code is buggy!
@AXDFREEDOM : Gj bringing the thread, we needed it, the L7 had it ages ago!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to su_haris For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift su_haris Ad-Free
12th July 2014, 04:00 PM |#4  
struart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
More
@up yeah i will make it simpler and cleaner when i charge my notebook

UPDATED to v0.2 made simple gui with progress

Wysłane z mojego LG-E610 przy użyciu Tapatalka
The Following User Says Thank You to struart For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift struart Ad-Free
12th July 2014, 06:04 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Thanks, hoping for an Indian beseband..

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-H using xda app-developers app
13th July 2014, 08:20 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
I upload v20a baseband from chile for e612g
https://www.mediafire.com/?a9m5pxxtj1ab6ox

Also i use a modified updater-script from @struart (i like progress bar :P)

NOTE: I noticed that governor and scheduler were reseted to ondemand/sio after flashing any baseband.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to raul338 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift raul338 Ad-Free
13th July 2014, 09:32 PM |#7  
chrisdlc119's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Torreon
Thanks Meter: 117
 
More
Thanks for the script, Mr. @struart.

Here I put two basebands -- I guess the last number "02" and "04" means that the higher is the latest ROM released. Both are for E612F Mexico devices from Telcel.

Thanks to all.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chrisdlc119 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift chrisdlc119 Ad-Free
15th July 2014, 06:19 PM |#9  
4Freedom's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 390
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by struart

Hello
Thanks for this thread

I made command line script to automate extracting baseband

Extract it somewhere.
Put your kdz file (make sure to have one kdz at a time) to KDZ directory and execute extract.bat

It will unpack KDZ to CAB.
Then CAB to DZ.
Then DZ to base files.
Now it will create flashable ZIP in zip directory.
Last step is clean.

Its doing all things in my tutorial wich @AXDFREEDOM linked. but in ONE CLICK

After using it open baseband.zip in zip directory and make sure there are all files:

- META-INF directory
- amss.bin
- oemsbl.bin
- qcsbl.mbn
- qcsblhd_cfgdata.mbn

If anything from this list is missing then DONT flash it to your phone!


HERE IS THE LINK v0.2 > http://www.mediafire.com/download/35...eband_v0.2.zip

it seems that i have a problem with automate extracting script
i run bat file and start to extract my kdz but it stop at 80% when it should create the flashable zip
i tried with v20g italian, maybe only a my problem but i can extract manually the .kdz with dzdecripter and extracter, but not with the script(i tried v2 version).

thank for your help
15th July 2014, 06:48 PM |#10  
struart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
More
@AXDFREEDOM
Clean temp and ZIP directories

Ps DONT START IT AS ADMIN or it will start in "wrong location" JUST DOUBLE CLICK on it. Thats why i preffer to NOT use it on C drive

Wysłane z mojego LG-E610 przy użyciu Tapatalka
15th July 2014, 08:56 PM |#11  
4Freedom's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 390
 
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by struart

@AXDFREEDOM
Clean temp and ZIP directories

Ps DONT START IT AS ADMIN or it will start in "wrong location" JUST DOUBLE CLICK on it. Thats why i preffer to NOT use it on C drive

Wysłane z mojego LG-E610 przy użyciu Tapatalka

ok,i ll try again tomorrow, i dont have pc near now
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread