FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Smaller LTE Data Icon Android P

4,524 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
By Tulsadiver, XDA Ad-Free Senior Member on 22nd May 2018, 02:47 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Flash these in TWRP if you want a smaller LTE Data Icon. I also have one for removing it completely. These will also be in my next updated Aroma installers.

DP3 now uploaded
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20180521-082515.png
Views:	564
Size:	29.9 KB
ID:	4507265
Attached Files
File Type: zip RemoveLTE.zip - [Click for QR Code] (805.5 KB, 8 views)
File Type: zip RemoveLTEMagisk163.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.64 MB, 6 views)
File Type: zip smallerLTE.zip - [Click for QR Code] (805.5 KB, 10 views)
File Type: zip SmallerLTEMagisk163.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.64 MB, 40 views)
File Type: zip magiskSmallLTEpixel2DP3.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.64 MB, 4 views)
File Type: zip SmallLTEpixel2DP3.zip - [Click for QR Code] (805.5 KB, 28 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to Tulsadiver For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Tulsadiver Ad-Free
 
 
23rd May 2018, 02:08 PM |#2  
Tulsadiver's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
Donate to Me
More
I uploaded new Magisk versions just now. Updater-script problems.
28th May 2018, 03:24 PM |#3  
w0rdie's Avatar
Senior Member
Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
Such a huge improvement.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to w0rdie For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift w0rdie Ad-Free
28th May 2018, 09:31 PM |#4  
Tulsadiver's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by w0rdie

Such a huge improvement.

Looks more natural, not so much, in your face Maybe they will fix the final version.
29th May 2018, 01:15 PM |#5  
w0rdie's Avatar
Senior Member
Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
Is there a way to flash without losing my other mods? (Clock shift and Data Speed)
9th June 2018, 08:59 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Anyone got this working on the latest P beta?
10th June 2018, 11:22 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I can't get the dp3 to flash in magisk anyone else getting installation failed?
10th June 2018, 02:35 PM |#8  
Tulsadiver's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danbrown162

I can't get the dp3 to flash in magisk anyone else getting installation failed?

I've uploaded new ones. Everything is flashed in twrp. This is not a module.
The Following User Says Thank You to Tulsadiver For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Tulsadiver Ad-Free
11th August 2018, 10:17 PM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
would it be possible to have in the top left corner of the signal bars? like in previous android versions?



never mind, i just saw the other thread for the 2 xl

https://forum.xda-developers.com/pix...-icon-t3793827
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes