FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Enable Soli for any contries through Magisk module

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 13

By fortunedemj, Junior Member on 4th November 2019, 05:48 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
The last post i write a EdXposed module to enable Soli.
Now I'm write a Magisk module to enable Soli without restart zygote,and reboot the device will keep Soli to enabled.
Please go to github and download this module ,the url is https://github.com/demj1206170/EnableSoli
and feedback if there have any issues.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to fortunedemj For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift fortunedemj Ad-Free
4th November 2019, 10:41 PM |#2  
Flag Kuwait City
Thanks Meter: 102

More
I download the file and flashed by Magsik i got failed " This zip in not a Magsik Module
I am new in root+Magsik game

Pixel4XL - Oct
6th November 2019, 08:30 AM |#3  
Thanks Meter: 2

More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DinarQ8

I download the file and flashed by Magsik i got failed " This zip in not a Magsik Module

Pixel4XL - Oct

If the error states that it's not a Magisk zip, or invalid zip in TWRP, the zip is not packaged correctly. Open up the zip and you'll likely see a folder (probably named something like <nameofmodule>-master or similar, or something completely different). Take all the contents of that folder and repack it to the root of the zip and try flashing it again.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dengxm For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dengxm Ad-Free
6th November 2019, 08:41 AM |#4  
Flag Kuwait City

More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dengxm

If the error states that it's not a Magisk zip, or invalid zip in TWRP, the zip is not packaged correctly. Open up the zip and you'll likely see a folder (probably named something like <nameofmodule>-master or similar, or something completely different). Take all the contents of that folder and repack it to the root of the zip and try flashing it again.

Thank you so much work great

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk