FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[KERNEL][05-11][Radon Kenzo V6.0][STABLE][CM-AOSP-MIUI]

2,627 posts
Thanks Meter: 9,207
 
By Umang96, Recognized Developer / Themer on 9th July 2016, 03:28 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
10th July 2016, 03:50 PM |#101  
Magz Heaven's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zamboanga City
Thanks Meter: 132
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirkirehani93

Alka twrp can be flashed thru official twrp , ryt?

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

I guess so. Ive done that before, but gave so many errors when restoring backuped ROMs, so I reverted back to the official one

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using XDA-Developers mobile app
 
 
10th July 2016, 04:13 PM |#102  
kirkirehani93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magz Heaven

I guess so. Ive done that before, but gave so many errors when restoring backuped ROMs, so I reverted back to the official one

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using XDA-Developers mobile app

Will try and see if it works!

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 07:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:22 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Umang96

Use alca twrp.

Battery profiles seems to be missing on you build after flashing 1.1 . please have a look.

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk
10th July 2016, 04:18 PM |#103  
Umang96's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 9,207
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:

Battery profiles seems to be missing on you build after flashing 1.1 . please have a look.

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

Thats not a kernel issue, battery profiles are present for me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20160710-194738.png
Views:	490
Size:	109.8 KB
ID:	3808796  
10th July 2016, 04:21 PM |#104  
kirkirehani93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Umang96

Thats not a kernel issue, battery profiles are present for me.

Strange! Using your same build of cm and 1.1 .

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk
10th July 2016, 04:23 PM |#105  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
@Umang96
Bro can you help me out. I flashed the latest build of the official resurrection rom. but the battery status always gets bugged stuck at 50%.
tried with the other roms too. beanstalk and krexus. still same problem. but when i flash the old build of the unofficial resurrection rom. the battery status doesnt get bugged. any advice? thank you
10th July 2016, 04:28 PM |#106  
Magz Heaven's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zamboanga City
Thanks Meter: 132
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pororo

@Umang96
Bro can you help me out. I flashed the latest build of the official resurrection rom. but the battery status always gets bugged stuck at 50%.
tried with the other roms too. beanstalk and krexus. still same problem. but when i flash the old build of the unofficial resurrection rom. the battery status doesnt get bugged. any advice? thank you

It's on the ROM itself. We also have that kind of problem, discharging percentage is by -2. Clean flash it bro

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using XDA-Developers mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Magz Heaven For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Magz Heaven Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 04:28 PM |#107  
Steve1207's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 143
 
Donate to Me
More
v1.1 booted with Krexus, great!
The Following User Says Thank You to Steve1207 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Steve1207 Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 04:38 PM |#108  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
confirm working on dirty unicorns rom) aosp based
The Following User Says Thank You to DarkHero140 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DarkHero140 Ad-Free
10th July 2016, 05:11 PM |#109  
Umang96's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Themer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 9,207
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirkirehani93

Will try to boot it on mokee! Will update !

Edit : Doesnot boots on Mokee

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

Try V1.1 and try with Alca twrp only, then it should boot.
10th July 2016, 05:19 PM |#110  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
I am using thstrix cm13, so I need to flash v1 first then v1.1 of your kernel? bcs when when I flash only v1.1 nothing change, it remains thestrix kernel. I can confirm your kernel working with latest thestrix cm13
10th July 2016, 06:35 PM |#111  
kirkirehani93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Umang96

Try V1.1 and try with Alca twrp only, then it should boot.

Tried...it booted...but giving setting FC......will try to flash radio and try!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes