FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][9.0][OFFICIAL] Havoc OS [TULIP][24.05.2019]

450 posts
Thanks Meter: 833
 
By Pavanpatel, Senior Member on 18th January 2019, 04:11 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
21st June 2019, 05:43 AM |#401  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonu17

low call volume please fix it
and low loudspeaker volume during calls

Same problem, please fix it.
 
 
24th June 2019, 07:55 AM |#402  
linuxlover1337's Avatar
Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
New Update 24/06
Havoc-OS v2.6 Changelog 24-06-19:

• Added Android Q activity animations
• Added new QS tile styles
• Added new Gaming mode
• Improved Pocket mode
• Improved LiveDisplay
• Improved media notifications
• Improved statusbar items layout
• Improved navbar pixel animation
• Changed battery stats reset level to 95%
• Removed screenshot delay

Download Here
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to linuxlover1337 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift linuxlover1337 Ad-Free
25th June 2019, 01:57 AM |#403  
Junior Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Please Anyone explain about internet settings. I am totally confused about this. I am using havoc os in redmi note 6 pro (latest build). In my jio sim my internet is working but in Airtel sim internet is not working. Some time internet suddenly stop working in both sim.
25th June 2019, 03:13 AM |#404  
Junior Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimpisharma022

I'm using 2 sim cards ( Airtel+Idea)
Data sim - Idea
Unable to use internet if Volte is "turned on" on second sim. When i turned off volte then internet working fine.
Please fix it.

Same Problem in my redmi note 6 Pro
25th June 2019, 06:39 PM |#405  
linuxlover1337's Avatar
Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek Prem

Please Anyone explain about internet settings. I am totally confused about this. I am using havoc os in redmi note 6 pro (latest build). In my jio sim my internet is working but in Airtel sim internet is not working. Some time internet suddenly stop working in both sim.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek Prem

Same Problem in my redmi note 6 Pro


Can you both check it without flashing magisk .
Clean flash ROM and gapps and check once
26th June 2019, 03:20 AM |#406  
Junior Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by linuxlover1337

Can you both check it without flashing magisk .
Clean flash ROM and gapps and check once

I have already clean installed 2-3 times.
Same Problems.
26th June 2019, 05:08 AM |#407  
linuxlover1337's Avatar
Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek Prem

I have already clean installed 2-3 times.
Same Problems.

Did you tried without magisk ??
26th June 2019, 05:32 AM |#408  
Junior Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by linuxlover1337

Did you tried without magisk ??

Yes
26th June 2019, 05:34 AM |#409  
linuxlover1337's Avatar
Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhishek Prem

Yes

Bro on my device on both Sims internet is working and I can't do anything without logs try once with flashing latest pie fw
1st July 2019, 03:20 AM |#410  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Great ROM. Thanks.
1st July 2019, 04:12 AM |#411  
Echo2124's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Does this rom pass all SafetyNet tests?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes